Palmerston North Girls High School v Wellington Girls College
New Zealand Community Trust Secondary School Girls' Finals 2012/13
VenueManawaroa Park No 6, Palmerston North on 8th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPalmerston North Girls High School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalmerston North Girls High School won by 69 runs
PointsPalmerston North Girls High School 4; Wellington Girls College 0

Palmerston North Girls High School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Rowenot out64     
O Westb Sprott5     
N Hannamc Sprott b Fenton8     
HM Rowenot out19     
V Claridgedid not bat      
M Beckdid not bat      
G Barnettdid not bat      
G Buchanandid not bat      
S Powerdid not bat      
K Senthilnathandid not bat      
A Milesdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-56
Wellington Girls College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lorking3   0110  -3.67
Ranaweera4   0150  -3.75
Patel4   0160  -4.00
Sprott4   0151  24.003.75
Symons2   0190  -9.50
Fenton2   0181  12.009.00
Roshani1   0140  -14.00

Wellington Girls College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IU Ranaweera[dismissal not known]8     
CL Sprottc Hannam b Buchanan18     
N Patel[dismissal not known]0     
K Southornc S Rowe b Buchanan11     
IJA Laurensonb Miles3     
C Vauseb HM Rowe1     
RE Fentonnot out3     
R Roshaninot out1     
M Symonsdid not bat      
K Browndid not bat      
H Lorkingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Palmerston North Girls High School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miles4   0121 -24.003.00
HM Rowe4   091 -24.002.25
Hannam4   0100 --2.50
Buchanan4   292 -12.002.25
Power4   180 --2.00

--> Palmerston North Girls High School innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Palmerston North Girls High School innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Wellington Girls College innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive