Worcestershire Women v Somerset Women
LV Women's County Championship 2013 (Division Two)
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 14th April 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Women won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsWorcestershire Women 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Somerset Women 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresC Bryant, D Smith
ScorersML Bennett, C Sczczepanski

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Shrubsolec Heywood b Boycott1324292-54.17
EP Campbelllbw b Boycott1630341-53.33
SN Luffst Heywood b Brookes155775--26.32
FC Wilsonc Holtom b Norup1727251-62.96
+GEF Adcockb Norup61321--46.15
MJ Comfortb Brookes32128--14.29
LE Szczepanskilbw b Brookes021--0.00
L Shrubsolenot out1654601-29.63
ZL Capeb Brookes41610--25.00
E Knightb Blunt032--0.00
J Withersc Boycott b Baldwin103438--29.41
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 23 w)29
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-59, 4-76, 5-85, 6-85, 7-90, 8-96, 9-98, 10-129 (46.5 ov)
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boycott10   03624-30.003.60
Blunt10   11613-60.001.60
Norup10   22221-30.002.20
Brookes10   126412-15.002.60

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NC Heywoodb Comfort01516--0.00
TF Brookesc Adcock b L Shrubsole1151621-21.57
CL Holtomst Adcock b Withers22427--8.33
MS Norupnot out22119--9.52
LA Rowlesst Adcock b Withers167--16.67
CK Boycottnot out137--33.33
*KH Bluntdid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
K Barnesdid not bat      
JD Humbydid not bat      
T Webbdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 20 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-23, 3-27, 4-29
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Comfort6   3513-36.000.83
Cape5   11204--2.40
Withers5   232--15.000.60
L Shrubsole4   151--24.001.25

--> When play was halted Worcestershire Women needed to have scored 52 runs to win
--> Somerset Women innings: 50 in 13.5 overs, 51 minutes
--> Somerset Women innings: 100 in 36.3 overs, 134 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive