Oxfordshire Women v Northamptonshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2013 (Division Three)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 27th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Women won by 7 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Northamptonshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Gupta, A Smith
ScorersJ Baish, M Norton

Oxfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Toddst Tonks b Williams021--0.00
SA Halseyb Gardner103449--29.41
+AL Curriec Gardner b Williams541181413-45.76
GA Porterb Hankins3862637-61.29
C Burtonst Tonks b Williams72624--26.92
CM Woodc Taylor b Gardner253--40.00
*GE Muttittb Gardner133--33.33
EM Nortonc Boddington b Gardner123--50.00
H Langb Gardner3913--33.33
SL Moorenot out0810--0.00
LA Myattb Gardner011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Todd), 2-35 (Halsey), 3-109 (Porter), 4-128 (Burton), 5-129 (Currie), 6-130 (Muttitt), 7-132 (Norton), 8-134 (Wood), 9-136 (Lang), 10-136 (Myatt, 47.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams10   31831120.001.80
Bibi6   02407--4.00
Hankins10   3151--60.001.50
Taylor4   02804--7.00
Boddington9   12801--3.11

Northamptonshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Tonksc Currie b Burton49711075-69.01
ETA Harrisonlbw b Moore11012--10.00
K Taylorb Norton2252541-42.31
AL Gauvritnot out3744565-84.09
NS Cowannot out4918--44.44
J Gardnerdid not bat      
F Bibidid not bat      
AH Boddingtondid not bat      
S Smithdid not bat      
*PC Hankinsdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 22 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 34.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Harrison), 2-58 (Taylor), 3-121 (Tonks)
Oxfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood9   22201--2.44
Moore7   12516-42.003.57
Porter3   01807--6.00
Norton7   02611-42.003.71
Muttitt4   01704--4.25
Todd1   01101--11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive