Warwickshire Women v Berkshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2013 (Division One)
VenueLoxley Close, Wellesbourne on 7th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Women won by 4 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Berkshire Women 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Green, P Stratford
ScorersANA Acres, P Harper

Berkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HC Knightnot out861431734-60.14
FMK Morrisc Smart b Crofts31112--27.27
AJ Macleodc Smart b Watson3840603-95.00
+CE Ruddc Smart b Watson011--0.00
AM Rogersb Kelly2811--25.00
RV Innslbw b Watson2108--20.00
EJ Gerkerun out (Grundy)169--16.67
LCN Smithc Crofts b Alsop52230--22.73
DV Gardnerst Jones b Grundy91826--50.00
IN Brownc Jones b Grundy014--0.00
SSI Gumbslbw b Russell079--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Morris), 2-90 (Macleod), 3-91 (Rudd), 4-97 (Rogers), 5-102 (Inns), 6-110 (Gerke), 7-127 (Smith), 8-160 (Gardner), 9-160 (Brown), 10-165 (Gumbs, 44.2 ov)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Crofts4   02512-24.006.25
Alsop8   0271--48.003.38
Grundy10   03722-30.003.70
Watson10   03634120.003.60
Kelly5   01212-30.002.40

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AE Jonesc Rudd b Gardner042--0.00
EV Smartc Gardner b Knight751381616-54.35
M Kellylbw b Morris195274--36.54
LJ Croftsc Gerke b Morris5881-62.50
*FS Clarksonlbw b Knight143638--38.89
K Alsoprun out31222--25.00
EA Russellnot out142728--51.85
M Zahoornot out41214--33.33
RL Grundydid not bat      
IC Watsondid not bat      
A Pateldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 25 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jones), 2-65 (Kelly), 3-72 (Crofts), 4-111 (Clarkson), 5-129 (Alsop), 6-149 (Smart)
Berkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gardner9   22516154.002.78
Smith6   1350102-5.83
Macleod10   13202--3.20
Morris10   1322--30.003.20
Knight8   01824-24.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive