Church of Ireland Young Men's Society Second XI v Fox Lodge Second XI
Ulster Plate 2013 (First Round)
VenueCircular Road, Belfast on 19th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society Second XI won by 15 runs
UmpiresA Bush, J Ireland
ScorerAE Matchett

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hingstonb Clarke21114-- 
A Johnstonb G Heywood149-- 
R Lucasc Clarke b Hayes42801145- 
R Boultwoodc Robinson b Clarke1343501- 
JI Mulderc Devine b Hayes2039431- 
+C Boultwoodrun out1315132- 
JS Matchettb Hayes277-- 
C Hunterb J McIntyre242929   
M Brittonc M Heywood b J McIntyre2715-- 
S McChesneyb G Heywood011-- 
N Brownnot out133-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Johnston), 2-3 (Hingston), 3-29 (R Boultwood), 4-75 (Mulder), 5-99 (C Boultwood), 6-99 (Lucas), 7-105 (Matchett), 8-126 (Britton), 9-127 (McChesney), 10-131 (Hunter, 39.3 ov)
Fox Lodge Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Heywood8   21022-
Clarke8   1192--
Devine8   02401-
Stewart4   01901-
Hayes6   036341
Allen4   0160--
J McIntyre1.30621-

Fox Lodge Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stewartlbw b R Boultwood4421- 
C Allenb McChesney21222-- 
R Devinec Britton b McChesney1335332- 
L Hayesc C Boultwood b R Boultwood3249694- 
TJ Nichollc C Boultwood b Brown71211-- 
R McIntyrec Britton b Mulder11018-- 
C Robinsonb Mulder0710-- 
*+M Heywoodc McChesney b Britton1731381- 
S Clarkec Hunter b Brown26282913 
G Heywoodb Britton2819-- 
J McIntyrenot out055-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Stewart), 2-10 (Allen), 3-26 (Devine), 4-37 (Nicholl), 5-57 (R McIntyre), 6-64 (Robinson), 7-77 (Hayes), 8-114 (M Heywood), 9-114 (Clarke), 10-116 (G Heywood, 33.5 ov)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Boultwood7   12322-
McChesney8   12522-
Brown4   11521-
Mulder8   21522-
Matchett4   03102-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive