Lahore Lions v Bahawalpur Stags
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 8th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Stags won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 51 runs
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Riazuddin
TV umpireTahir Shah
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Reserve UmpireRaweed Khan
Man of the MatchAhmed Shehzad

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Shehzadc Imranullah Aslam b Kashif Siddiq1075765201187.72
Nasir Jamshedc Usman Tariq b Kamran Hussain2522--40.00
*Mohammad Hafeezc Bilal Khilji b Kamran Hussain65366563180.56
Umar Akmalnot out28192811147.37
Abdul Razzaqb Kamran Hussain011--0.00
Wahab Riazc Ali Haider b Kamran Hussain221--100.00
Sohail Ahmednot out001--0.00
Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Nasir Jamshed, 4.1 ov), 2-137 (Ahmed Shehzad, 13.2 ov), 3-207 (Mohammad Hafeez, 19.1 ov), 4-208 (Abdul Razzaq, 19.3 ov), 5-210 (Wahab Riaz, 19.5 ov)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hussain4   0234--6.005.75
Mohammad Talha4   04101--10.25
Kashif Siddiq4   0401--24.0010.00
Ataullah2   0280---14.00
Bilal Khilji4   03801--9.50
Imranullah Aslam2   03801--19.00

Bahawalpur Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamid Alib Abdul Razzaq011--0.00
Imranullah Aslamc Abdul Razzaq b Adnan Rasool43324961134.38
Kashif Siddiqc Nasir Jamshed b Abdul Razzaq012--0.00
Ali Haiderc Mohammad Hafeez b Aizaz Cheema2822--25.00
Usman Tariqc Kamran Akmal b Adnan Rasool1012121-83.33
*Bilal Khiljist Kamran Akmal b Sohail Ahmed1718202-94.44
Moinuddinlbw b Adnan Rasool331614-4206.25
Kamran Hussainb Wahab Riaz178821212.50
Mohammad Talhab Wahab Riaz103811333.33
+Zulqarnain Haidernot out983--112.50
Ataullahb Wahab Riaz99101-100.00
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hamid Ali, 0.1 ov), 2-3 (Kashif Siddiq, 0.2 ov), 3-34 (Ali Haider, 5.3 ov), 4-56 (Usman Tariq, 8.1 ov), 5-71 (Imranullah Aslam, 10.2 ov), 6-113 (Bilal Khilji, 13.6 ov), 7-117 (Moinuddin, 14.6 ov), 8-138 (Kamran Hussain, 16.1 ov), 9-143 (Mohammad Talha, 16.4 ov), 10-160 (Ataullah, 19.2 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq3   02424-9.008.00
Aizaz Cheema4   02011-24.005.00
Wahab Riaz3.20233--6.676.90
Mohammad Hafeez3   0220---7.33
Adnan Rasool4   02731-8.006.75
Sohail Ahmed2   04111-12.0020.50

--> Ali Haider made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Usman Tariq made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Ahmed Shehzad 50 in 27 balls with 11 fours
--> Ahmed Shehzad 100 in 54 balls with 19 fours and 1 six
--> Mohammad Hafeez 50 in 27 balls with 4 fours and 3 sixes
--> Moinuddin passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> Kamran Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Wahab Riaz in the Lahore Lions innings (previous best was 3-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive