Hyderabad Hawks v Karachi Dolphins
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 7th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Hawks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Karachi Dolphins 2
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Tahir Shah
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Man of the MatchKhurram Manzoor, Fawad Alam

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummannot out71538591133.96
Sharjeel Khanb Sohail Khan54404653135.00
Hanif-ur-Rehmanb Sohail Khan8891-100.00
*Rizwan Ahmedc Fawad Alam b Mohammad Sami71317--53.85
+Shahzad Haiderc Fawad Alam b Atif Maqbool334--100.00
Mohammad Shehroznot out555--100.00
Rehan Nizamuddindid not bat      
Rehan Riazdid not bat      
Zeeshan Guldid not bat      
Lal Kumardid not bat      
Farhan Ayubdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Sharjeel Khan, 11.3 ov), 2-103 (Hanif-ur-Rehman, 13.4 ov), 3-140 (Rizwan Ahmed, 17.3 ov), 4-145 (Shahzad Haider, 18.2 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami4   03113-24.007.75
Sohail Khan4   0542-212.0013.50
Misbah Khan4   1120---3.00
Atif Maqbool4   0261--24.006.50
Tanvir Ahmed2   0120---6.00
Anwar Ali2   0210---10.50

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Rehan Riaz621-1300.00
Khalid Latifc Lal Kumar b Rehan Riaz624-1300.00
Khurram Manzoorc Rehan Riaz b Mohammad Shehroz6053704-113.21
Tanvir Ahmedb Rehan Riaz128152-150.00
Fawad Alamnot out6549688-132.65
+Sarfraz Ahmednot out546--125.00
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
*Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 19.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shahzaib Hasan, 0.2 ov), 2-13 (Khalid Latif, 0.5 ov), 3-34 (Tanvir Ahmed, 4.3 ov), 4-153 (Khurram Manzoor, 18.1 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz4   02931-8.007.25
Lal Kumar4   0350-1-8.75
Farhan Ayub2.302501--10.00
Rehan Nizamuddin3   0260---8.67
Mohammad Shehroz3   02712-18.009.00
Hanif-ur-Rehman3   0220---7.33

--> Azeem Ghumman passed his previous highest score of 59 in twenty20 matches
--> Rehan Riaz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Tanvir Ahmed in the Karachi Dolphins innings (previous best was 2-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive