Islamabad Leopards v Multan Tigers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 7th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Tigers won by 5 wickets
PointsIslamabad Leopards 0; Multan Tigers 2
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Akram Raza
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Man of the MatchSaeed Anwar

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Nadirc Naved Yasin b Mohammad Irfan231--66.67
Umair Khanb Rahat Ali3917--33.33
Faizan Riazc Rahat Ali b Kashif Naved2929423-100.00
Bazid Khanrun out (Sohaib Maqsood)41414131100.00
Zohaib Ahmednot out1918371-105.56
Imad Wasimnot out34202251170.00
Hamza Nadeemdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
*Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Ghias Salmandid not bat      
+Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Junaid Nadir, 0.3 ov), 2-20 (Umair Khan, 3.3 ov), 3-63 (Faizan Riaz, 11.2 ov), 4-94 (Bazid Khan, 15.3 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   03112-24.007.75
Rahat Ali4   0261--24.006.50
Zulfiqar Babar3   1110---3.67
Saeed Anwar4   0300---7.50
Kashif Naved3   0201--18.006.67
Rizwan Haider2   01402--7.00

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbaslbw b Iftikhar Anjum021--0.00
Sohaib Maqsoodc Hamza Nadeem b Nasrullah Khan4281-200.00
+Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Imad Wasim)3926486-150.00
Naved Yasinc Junaid Nadir b Imad Wasim3519247-184.21
*Saeed Anwarnot out43272742159.26
Rizwan Haiderrun out (Naeem Anjum)6710--85.71
Aamer Yaminnot out115--100.00
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Kashif Naveddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 14 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Zain Abbas, 0.2 ov), 2-12 (Sohaib Maqsood, 1.2 ov), 3-65 (Naved Yasin, 6.2 ov), 4-97 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 10.4 ov), 5-117 (Rizwan Haider, 13.1 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iftikhar Anjum2   0191--12.009.50
Nasrullah Khan2   02012-12.0010.00
Hamza Nadeem2   0190---9.50
Zohaib Ahmed2   0230---11.50
Imad Wasim4   0231--24.005.75
Junaid Nadir1   01101--11.00
Ghias Salman1   01801--18.00

--> Faizan Riaz passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches
--> Bazid Khan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Hamza Nadeem made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Nasrullah Khan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Iftikhar Anjum made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Ghias Salman made his last appearance in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive