Islamabad Leopards v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 6th December 2012 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Leopards won by 5 wickets
PointsIslamabad Leopards 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresRiazuddin, Sajid Afridi
TV umpireKhalid Mahmood
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Reserve UmpireSaqib Khan
Man of the MatchIftikhar Anjum

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohibullahc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum1015251-66.67
Mir Waisc Naeem Anjum b Iftikhar Anjum57101-71.43
Sabir Hussainc Shan Masood b Iftikhar Anjum135--33.33
Farhan Khanlbw b Imad Wasim3232435-100.00
Arun Lallbw b Imad Wasim1725312-68.00
Jalat Khanc Moed Ahmed b Umar Gul1210151-120.00
Rameez Rajab Zohaib Ahmed711101-63.64
+Naushad Irshadnot out1911113-172.73
*Gohar Faiznot out569--83.33
Sher Alidid not bat      
Hamal Wahabdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mir Wais, 1.5 ov), 2-14 (Sabir Hussain, 3.1 ov), 3-17 (Mohibullah, 5.1 ov), 4-65 (Arun Lal, 13.2 ov), 5-67 (Farhan Khan, 13.6 ov), 6-87 (Rameez Raja, 16.6 ov), 7-87 (Jalat Khan, 17.1 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   0231--24.005.75
Iftikhar Anjum4   0113--8.002.75
Zohaib Ahmed4   1181--24.004.50
Junaid Nadir4   1290---7.25
Imad Wasim4   02922-12.007.25

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shan Masoodc Naushad Irshad b Gohar Faiz011--0.00
Junaid Nadirst Naushad Irshad b Jalat Khan32283842114.29
Moed Ahmedc Sher Ali b Arun Lal187--12.50
Bazid Khanc Mohibullah b Hamal Wahab2332431-71.88
Zohaib Ahmedb Mohibullah1516121-93.75
Imad Wasimnot out1813182-138.46
+Naeem Anjumnot out1914162-135.71
Sarmad Bhattidid not bat      
Ghias Salmandid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
*Umar Guldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 18.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shan Masood, 0.1 ov), 2-7 (Moed Ahmed, 1.4 ov), 3-52 (Junaid Nadir, 9.4 ov), 4-78 (Zohaib Ahmed, 13.6 ov), 5-78 (Bazid Khan, 14.1 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz3   02413-18.008.00
Arun Lal3   141--18.001.33
Sher Ali2   0190---9.50
Jalat Khan3.40271--22.007.36
Hamal Wahab4   0191--24.004.75
Mohibullah3   0201--18.006.67

--> Rameez Raja made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Ghias Salman made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Sabir Hussain made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Farhan Khan passed his previous highest score of 27 in twenty20 matches
--> Junaid Nadir passed his previous highest score of 10 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive