Faisalabad Wolves v Peshawar Panthers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 7 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2; Peshawar Panthers 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Shozab Raza
TV umpireAhmed Shahab
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Reserve UmpireMajid Hussain
Man of the MatchMisbah-ul-Haq

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Iftikhar Ahmedc Farrukh Shehzad b Samiullah Khan41112--36.36
Israrullahc and b Khurram Shehzad56415053136.59
Nawaz Ahmedrun out (Imran Khalid)1318212-72.22
Shoaib Khannot out243042--80.00
+Gauhar Alib Asad Ali1112151-91.67
Zohaib Khannot out2281031275.00
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 3.2 ov), 2-49 (Nawaz Ahmed, 9.1 ov), 3-81 (Israrullah, 13.3 ov), 4-107 (Gauhar Ali, 17.6 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Shehzad4   0141--24.003.50
Samiullah Khan4   12311-24.005.75
Hasan Mahmood4   0250---6.25
Imran Khalid4   0330---8.25
Asad Ali4   0361--24.009.00

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadst Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Aslam1012172-83.33
Ali Waqasc Azizullah b Akbar Badshah2927385-107.41
Khurram Shehzadrun out (Mohammad Aslam)1818272-100.00
*Misbah-ul-Haqnot out43293951148.28
Imran Khalidnot out3624325-150.00
Naved Latifdid not bat      
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Jahandad Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 18.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Farrukh Shehzad, 3.3 ov), 2-56 (Ali Waqas, 8.6 ov), 3-66 (Khurram Shehzad, 10.4 ov)
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan3.201601--4.80
Azizullah4   0350---8.75
Mohammad Aslam4   0361--24.009.00
Akbar Badshah3   0181--18.006.00
Zohaib Khan4   0320---8.00

--> Israrullah passed his previous highest score of 48 in twenty20 matches
--> Khurram Shehzad passed 500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive