Multan Tigers v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Tigers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Tigers won by 42 runs
PointsMultan Tigers 2; Sialkot Stallions 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeIlyas Khan
Man of the MatchZulfiqar Babar

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasb Nayyer Abbas4614--66.67
Sohaib Maqsoodc Shoaib Malik b Adeel Malik3841515192.68
+Gulraiz Sadafc Shahid Yousuf b Adeel Malik32212032152.38
*Saeed Anwarlbw b Naved-ul-Hasan2515--40.00
Naved Yasinnot out34224631154.55
Aamer Yaminb Adeel Malik143--25.00
Kashif Navedlbw b Naved-ul-Hasan2016283-125.00
Rizwan Haidernot out10710-1142.86
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Zain Abbas, 2.6 ov), 2-63 (Gulraiz Sadaf, 8.3 ov), 3-79 (Saeed Anwar, 11.5 ov), 4-79 (Sohaib Maqsood, 12.1 ov), 5-81 (Aamer Yamin, 12.6 ov), 6-135 (Kashif Naved, 18.1 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Khan1   090-1-9.00
Umaid Asif3   02801--9.33
Nayyer Abbas3   0241--18.008.00
Shoaib Malik3   0250---8.33
Adeel Malik4   0173--8.004.25
Naved-ul-Hasan4   02621112.006.50
Faisal Naved2   02301--11.50

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirst Gulraiz Sadaf b Kashif Naved1917322-111.76
+Shakeel Ansarb Mohammad Irfan3912--33.33
Haris Sohailc and b Zulfiqar Babar11211--8.33
*Shoaib Malikc Naved Yasin b Rizwan Haider2421322-114.29
Adeel Malikb Zulfiqar Babar013--0.00
Shahid Yousufb Zulfiqar Babar011--0.00
Nayyer Abbasnot out43385212113.16
Ali Khanst Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar3710--42.86
Faisal Navednot out131422-192.86
Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shakeel Ansar, 2.4 ov), 2-14 (Haris Sohail, 5.1 ov), 3-26 (Imran Nazir, 6.6 ov), 4-29 (Adeel Malik, 7.5 ov), 5-29 (Shahid Yousuf, 7.6 ov), 6-58 (Shoaib Malik, 11.6 ov), 7-72 (Ali Khan, 14.2 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   1131--24.003.25
Rahat Ali3   01901--6.33
Zulfiqar Babar4   01541-6.003.75
Kashif Naved4   0231--24.005.75
Saeed Anwar1   0110---11.00
Rizwan Haider4   02911-24.007.25

--> Zulfiqar Babar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 4-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive