Lahore Eagles v Bahawalpur Stags
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 5th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalpur Stags won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore Eagles 0; Bahawalpur Stags 2
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saleem Badar
RefereeMohammad Javed
Man of the MatchImranullah Aslam

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatc Hamid Ali b Kamran Hussain122--50.00
*Taufeeq Umarc Imranullah Aslam b Ataullah5345696-117.78
Azhar Alic Ataullah b Mohammad Talha69131-66.67
Usman Salahuddinc Kashif Siddiq b Kamran Hussain245--50.00
Raza Ali Darb Kashif Siddiq4340576-107.50
Saad Nasimc Ali Haider b Ataullah4711--57.14
Asif Razac Imranullah Aslam b Mohammad Talha236--66.67
Junaid Zianot out359--60.00
+Adnan Akmalnot out11562-220.00
Waqas Aslamdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Imran Farhat, 0.5 ov), 2-26 (Azhar Ali, 3.3 ov), 3-30 (Usman Salahuddin, 4.4 ov), 4-104 (Raza Ali Dar, 15.5 ov), 5-114 (Taufeeq Umar, 17.3 ov), 6-115 (Saad Nasim, 17.6 ov), 7-120 (Asif Raza, 18.5 ov)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hussain3   02321-9.007.67
Mohammad Talha4   01921-12.004.75
Ataullah4   03222-12.008.00
Bilal Khilji4   0210---5.25
Kashif Siddiq4   0271--24.006.75
Imranullah Aslam1   0901--9.00

Bahawalpur Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamid Alilbw b Asif Raza29183051161.11
Imranullah Aslamc Imran Farhat b Waqas Aslam6046509-130.43
Kashif Siddiqnot out39283421139.29
Usman Tariqnot out61114--54.55
*Bilal Khiljidid not bat      
Moinuddindid not bat      
Ali Haiderdid not bat      
+Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 17.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Hamid Ali, 7.3 ov), 2-104 (Imranullah Aslam, 12.5 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Zia2   02301--11.50
Imran Ali2   01501--7.50
Raza Ali Dar2   02101--10.50
Asif Raza3   01812-18.006.00
Saad Nasim3   0280---9.33
Waqas Aslam4   0181--24.004.50
Taufeeq Umar1   0120---12.00
Imran Farhat0.1040---24.00

--> Raza Ali Dar passed his previous highest score of 28 in twenty20 matches
--> Hamid Ali passed his previous highest score of 15 in twenty20 matches
--> Imran Ali made his debut for Lahore Eagles in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive