Lahore Lions v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Lions 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Tahir Shah
Man of the MatchAhmed Shehzad

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Naeem Anjumb Aizaz Cheema253--40.00
Sajid Alib Wahab Riaz1112232-91.67
Shan Masoodb Aizaz Cheema913152-69.23
Zohaib Ahmedb Adnan Rasool1521291-71.43
Moed Ahmedc Umar Akmal b Wahab Riaz022--0.00
Imad Wasimc Wahab Riaz b Adnan Rasool2028351-71.43
Faizan Riazc Umar Akmal b Aizaz Cheema1815261-120.00
*Umar Gullbw b Wahab Riaz1316181-81.25
Sarmad Bhattinot out358--60.00
Hamza Nadeemnot out233--66.67
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Naeem Anjum, 0.5 ov), 2-28 (Shan Masood, 4.4 ov), 3-30 (Sajid Ali, 5.2 ov), 4-30 (Moed Ahmed, 5.4 ov), 5-56 (Zohaib Ahmed, 11.5 ov), 6-79 (Imad Wasim, 15.2 ov), 7-92 (Faizan Riaz, 18.1 ov), 8-100 (Umar Gul, 19.1 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   01632-8.004.00
Zia-ul-Haq4   0290---7.25
Wahab Riaz4   01732-8.004.25
Adnan Rasool4   0162--12.004.00
Sohail Ahmed4   02501--6.25

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imam-ul-Haqc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan1413382-107.69
Ahmed Shehzadc Faizan Riaz b Zohaib Ahmed56456981124.44
+Kamran Akmalc Imad Wasim b Sarmad Bhatti888--100.00
Umar Akmalc Naeem Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed344--75.00
Sohail Ahmednot out1617212-94.12
Wahab Riaznot out334--100.00
*Mohammad Hafeezdid not bat      
Nasir Jamsheddid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 14.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Imam-ul-Haq, 7.4 ov), 2-79 (Kamran Akmal, 9.5 ov), 3-82 (Umar Akmal, 10.3 ov), 4-101 (Ahmed Shehzad, 14.1 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul3   0380-1-12.67
Hamza Nadeem3   0220---7.33
Nasrullah Khan2   0912-12.004.50
Imad Wasim2   0120---6.00
Sarmad Bhatti2   0151--12.007.50
Zohaib Ahmed2.5182--8.502.82

--> Hamza Nadeem made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Ahmed Shehzad passed 1500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive