Abbottabad Falcons v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 3rd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 2 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Akram Raza
TV umpireEhtesham-ul-Haq
Reserve UmpireNadeem Iqbal
Man of the MatchMir Azam

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedc Junaid Khan b Ahmed Jamal917171-52.94
+Naeem Anjumc Mir Azam b Amjad Waqas1115361-73.33
Shan Masoodb Khalid Usman122--50.00
Bazid Khanb Amjad Waqas91712--52.94
Moed Ahmedc Khalid Usman b Amjad Waqas1713182-130.77
Imad Wasimrun out (Adnan Raees)45323351140.62
Faizan Riaznot out1718281-94.44
*Umar Gulc Adnan Raees b Khalid Usman021--0.00
Sajid Alirun out (Adnan Raees)112--100.00
Iftikhar Anjumnot out434--133.33
Zohaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Raheel Majeed, 3.6 ov), 2-18 (Shan Masood, 4.3 ov), 3-30 (Bazid Khan, 8.1 ov), 4-33 (Naeem Anjum, 8.5 ov), 5-66 (Moed Ahmed, 12.6 ov), 6-103 (Imad Wasim, 17.6 ov), 7-103 (Umar Gul, 18.2 ov), 8-110 (Sajid Ali, 18.6 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan4   01801--4.50
Ahmed Jamal3   0101--18.003.33
Khalid Usman4   0252--12.006.25
Yasir Shah4   0320---8.00
Amjad Waqas4   0213--8.005.25
Sohail Akhtar1   090---9.00

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameedc Naeem Anjum b Umar Gul032--0.00
+Mir Azamb Umar Gul593556102168.57
Rameez Ahmedc Umar Gul b Zohaib Ahmed31215--25.00
*Younis Khannot out3843712188.37
Adnan Raeesc Bazid Khan b Umar Gul011--0.00
Sohail Akhtarc Naeem Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed176--14.29
Khalid Usmanlbw b Imad Wasim6541-120.00
Yasir Shahc Faizan Riaz b Sajid Ali588--62.50
Amjad Waqasc Faizan Riaz b Umar Gul033--0.00
Junaid Khannot out126--50.00
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 19.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Yasir Hameed, 0.3 ov), 2-16 (Rameez Ahmed, 3.3 ov), 3-83 (Mir Azam, 12.3 ov), 4-83 (Adnan Raees, 12.4 ov), 5-87 (Sohail Akhtar, 14.3 ov), 6-96 (Khalid Usman, 15.6 ov), 7-105 (Yasir Shah, 17.6 ov), 8-105 (Amjad Waqas, 18.3 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   02141-6.005.25
Iftikhar Anjum4   01402--3.50
Zohaib Ahmed4   0282--12.007.00
Imad Wasim4   0211--24.005.25
Sajid Ali3.503311-23.008.61

--> Imad Wasim passed his previous highest score of 34 in twenty20 matches
--> Mir Azam passed his previous highest score of 41 in twenty20 matches
--> Amjad Waqas made his debut for Abbottabad Falcons in twenty20 matches
--> Amjad Waqas achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Islamabad Leopards innings (previous best was 3-22)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive