Islamabad Leopards v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 1st December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 8 wickets
PointsIslamabad Leopards 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Shozab Raza
RefereeSaadat Ali
Man of the MatchUmaid Asif

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedc Bilawal Bhatti b Umaid Asif1513113-115.38
Afaq Raheemb Raza Hasan046--0.00
Shan Masoodrun out (Shahid Yousuf)243552--68.57
Bazid Khanlbw b Shoaib Malik2822274-127.27
Moed Ahmedrun out (Bilawal Bhatti->Shakeel Ansar)89101-88.89
Zohaib Ahmedb Umaid Asif3619--50.00
*Umar Gulb Umaid Asif1691312177.78
+Naeem Anjumlbw b Naved-ul-Hasan126--50.00
Imad Wasimnot out81018--80.00
Sajid Alilbw b Naved-ul-Hasan021--0.00
Iftikhar Anjumnot out8811--100.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Afaq Raheem, 1.4 ov), 2-16 (Raheel Majeed, 2.6 ov), 3-58 (Bazid Khan, 10.1 ov), 4-72 (Moed Ahmed, 12.5 ov), 5-83 (Shan Masood, 14.3 ov), 6-100 (Zohaib Ahmed, 16.1 ov), 7-101 (Umar Gul, 16.3 ov), 8-103 (Naeem Anjum, 17.2 ov), 9-103 (Sajid Ali, 17.4 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif4   0213--8.005.25
Raza Hasan3   1151--18.005.00
Naved-ul-Hasan4   0142--12.003.50
Bilawal Bhatti4   03401--8.50
Shoaib Malik3   0181--18.006.00
Adeel Malik2   0140---7.00

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirc Zohaib Ahmed b Sajid Ali654357101151.16
+Shakeel Ansarrun out (Bazid Khan->Iftikhar Anjum)1516252-93.75
Haris Sohailnot out2124441-87.50
*Shoaib Maliknot out21121231175.00
Shahid Yousufdid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Naved-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 15.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Shakeel Ansar, 5.2 ov), 2-104 (Imran Nazir, 12.5 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul3.50260---6.78
Iftikhar Anjum2   02301--11.50
Imad Wasim4   0240---6.00
Zohaib Ahmed3   02601--8.67
Sajid Ali3   0251--18.008.33

--> Umar Gul made his debut for Islamabad Leopards in twenty20 matches
--> Umaid Asif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Islamabad Leopards innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive