Oxfordshire v Bedfordshire
MCCA Trophy 2013 (Group 1)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 5th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedfordshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire won by 1 wicket
PointsOxfordshire 2; Bedfordshire 0
UmpiresCD Jones, RP Medland
ScorersRW Clarke (Oxfordshire), M Wynn (Bedfordshire)

Bedfordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SD Stubbings hit wkt b Ryan94119 9178.99
LW Thomasc Cater b Rowe17 --14.29
RI Keoghc Sabin b Ryan6061 8198.36
GR Thurstancerun out (Hawkes)1023 --43.48
AM Reynoldsonnot out5065 4-76.92
MW Weightmanc Shirazi b West1514 2-107.14
+AT Martinc Shirazi b Keegan68 --75.00
LA Cherrynot out43 1-133.33
DW Fosterdid not bat      
CR Griggsdid not bat      
A Babardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 16 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Thomas), 2-121 (Keogh), 3-153 (Thurstance), 4-204 (Stubbings), 5-225 (Weightman), 6-252 (Martin)
Oxfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Keegan9   14313-54.004.78
Rowe8   1441--48.005.50
Kaufman10   05307--5.30
Smith2   0130---6.50
Ryan10   0522--30.005.20
West10   03912-60.003.90
Shirazi1   0120---12.00

Oxfordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RI Kaufmanc Stubbings b Foster6871 10-95.77
DC Shirazilbw b Griggs06 --0.00
LM Sabinc Foster b Keogh8084 9295.24
NP Hawkeslbw b Keogh515 --33.33
JJ Perkinc Thomas b Keogh213 --15.38
JCR Westrun out (Foster)1243 1-27.91
+JA Caterc Keogh b Reynoldson912 1-75.00
DT Smithc Foster b Reynoldson2215 4-146.67
CB Keeganc Thomas b Reynoldson2713 13207.69
DT Rowenot out918 1-50.00
*LC Ryannot out710 1-70.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Shirazi), 2-162 (Kaufman), 3-167 (Sabin), 4-172 (Hawkes), 5-173 (Perkin), 6-185 (Cater), 7-220 (Smith), 8-226 (West), 9-250 (Keegan)
Bedfordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griggs5   22411-30.004.80
Cherry4   03502--8.75
Thomas8   05704--7.12
Babar3   031021-10.33
Keogh10   12931120.002.90
Foster10   03911-60.003.90

--> LW Thomas made his debut in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> AT Martin made his debut in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> LA Cherry made his debut in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> DW Foster made his debut in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> A Babar made his debut in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> SD Stubbings passed his previous highest score of 65 in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> LM Sabin passed his previous highest score of 40 in Minor Counties Trophy matches
--> RI Keogh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Minor Counties Trophy matches when he dismissed JJ Perkin in the Oxfordshire innings (previous best was 2-28)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive