Lullington Park v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier Twenty20 Cup 2011 (Group C Final)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 16th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 3 wickets
UmpiresDA Connor, B Sandham
ScorersS Franks, J Wallis

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT Slaterc Green b Chapman3428 5-121.43
DJ Pipeb Shales165 4-320.00
+D Thompsonst Hodson-Walker b Chapman1820 3-90.00
*A Hibbertc and b Shales1014 --71.43
M Fletcherc Goodwin b Dent2731 3-87.10
J Cooperb Shales310 --30.00
MJ Deanest Hodson-Walker b Dawson02 --0.00
SJ Laceyc and b Chapman36 --50.00
BK Gladwinc and b Chapman23 --66.67
T Kirknot out32 --150.00
P Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Pipe), 2-62 (Thompson), 3-73 (Slater), 4-94 (Hibbert), 5-102 (Cooper), 6-107 (Deane), 7-113 (Fletcher), 8-118 (Lacey), 9-121 (Gladwin, 20 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dent4   0301--24.007.50
Shales4   03532-8.008.75
Chapman4   0114--6.002.75
Gough4   02701--6.75
Dawson4   0171--24.004.25

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Goodwinb Gladwin1612 3-133.33
R Greenc Cooper b Lacey2916 51181.25
A Johnsonb Lacey02 --0.00
J Dohertyc Slater b Lacey1011 1-90.91
*J Shalesc Slater b Kirk1525 --60.00
A Goughb Hibbert1038 --26.32
J Eatonlbw b Hibbert04 --0.00
G Chapmannot out79 --77.78
P Dawsonnot out11 --100.00
G Dentdid not bat      
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 20 w)34
Total(7 wickets, 19.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Goodwin), 2-51 (Johnson), 3-74 (Green), 4-85 (Doherty), 5-105 (Shales), 6-107 (Eaton), 7-119 (Gough)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deane3   02105--7.00
Goodwin1   01901--19.00
Gladwin4   02413-24.006.00
Lacey4   02531-8.006.25
Kirk4   191--24.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive