Windward Islands v Trinidad and Tobago
Caribbean T20 2012/13
VenueBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet on 15th January 2013 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossWindward Islands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 8 wickets
PointsWindward Islands 0; Trinidad and Tobago 4
UmpiresGO Brathwaite, VM Smith
TV umpireJS Wilson
RefereeKP Felix
Reserve UmpireLS Reifer
Man of the MatchDJ Bravo

Windward Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Charlesc Narine b Gabriel643--150.00
ADS Fletcherc Pollard b Badree1111142-100.00
DS Smithst Ramdin b Badree1918162-105.56
K Lesporisrun out (DJ Bravo)3134672-91.18
LAS Sebastienrun out (Emrit)201519-2133.33
GE Mathurinst Ramdin b Narine31011--30.00
*DJG Sammynot out2427352188.89
+LOD Jamesnot out111--100.00
DE Johnsondid not bat      
S Shillingforddid not bat      
KK Petersdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Charles, 0.4 ov), 2-36 (Fletcher, 5.1 ov), 3-37 (Smith, 5.5 ov), 4-66 (Sebastien, 10.2 ov), 5-76 (Mathurin, 13.1 ov), 6-123 (Lesporis, 19.4 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gabriel4   03411-24.008.50
Badree4   0152--12.003.75
Narine4   1181--24.004.50
DJ Bravo4   0320---8.00
Ottley1   040---4.00
Emrit3   01801--6.00

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Fletcher b Sammy61310--46.15
WKD Perkinsc Lesporis b Shillingford11218--8.33
DM Bravonot out52345343152.94
DJ Bravonot out62394554158.97
*+D Ramdindid not bat      
KA Pollarddid not bat      
RR Emritdid not bat      
KYG Ottleydid not bat      
SP Narinedid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
ST Gabrieldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 16.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Simmons, 3.2 ov), 2-14 (Perkins, 4.6 ov)
Windward Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mathurin3   070---2.33
Sammy3   02011-18.006.67
Shillingford3   0261--18.008.67
Sebastien3   0350---11.67
Peters2   01802--9.00

--> LAS Sebastien passed his previous highest score of 11 in twenty20 matches
--> DJ Bravo passed 2500 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 19
--> S Badree reached 50 wickets in twenty20 matches when he dismissed DS Smith, his 2nd wicket in the Windward Islands innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive