Colts Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueNondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 30th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
PointsColts Cricket Club 0; Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 4
UmpiresLE Hannibal, BBJ Nandakumar
RefereeWC Labrooy

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HE Vithanalbw b de Mel2553 --47.17
SI Fernandorun out (Komasaru)1132 1-34.38
+MDKJ Pereralbw b Pushpakumara1525 1-60.00
ARS Silvab de Mel01 --0.00
BSM Warnapurac Komasaru b Pushpakumara4457 2177.19
MAP Fernandob Udana6787 5177.01
SAC Kumaralbw b Dissanayake1115 1-73.33
HIA Jayaratnenot out2928 13103.57
*S Weerakoonnot out12 --50.00
KG Alwitigaladid not bat      
MKPAD Pereradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (SI Fernando, 10.1 ov), 2-46 (Vithana, 17.2 ov), 3-47 (Silva, 17.3 ov), 4-59 (MDKJ Perera, 20.2 ov), 5-131 (Warnapura, 36.2 ov), 6-153 (Kumara, 41.2 ov), 7-204 (MAP Fernando, 49.2 ov)
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dissanayake9   0361--54.004.00
Udana9   13812-54.004.22
de Mel5   02721-15.005.40
Gamage7   04002--5.71
Pushpakumara7   0222--21.003.14
Komasaru10   0320---3.20
Priyanjan3   01601--5.33

Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WWAG Maneshanc MDKJ Perera b Weerakoon58116 3-50.00
KY de Silvac Silva b Kumara14 --25.00
SMA Priyanjanc Jayaratne b MKPAD Perera8083 4496.39
BMTT Mendisnot out3045 -166.67
*DMGS Dissanayakec MKPAD Perera b Jayaratne3430 22113.33
M Pushpakumarac Jayaratne b MKPAD Perera24 --50.00
I Udananot out02 --0.00
VSR de Meldid not bat      
KRNU Pereradid not bat      
NC Komasarudid not bat      
NT Gamagedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 47.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (de Silva, 1.6 ov), 2-137 (Priyanjan, 30.6 ov), 3-151 (Maneshan, 36.6 ov), 4-208 (Dissanayake, 45.1 ov), 5-213 (Pushpakumara, 46.4 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alwitigala5   1190---3.80
Kumara6   0281--36.004.67
Weerakoon10   1331-160.003.30
MKPAD Perera8   0412--24.005.12
Vithana6   03201--5.33
MAP Fernando3   1110---3.67
Warnapura4   01501--3.75

--> HE Vithana passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 22
--> MAP Fernando passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> HIA Jayaratne passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> DMGS Dissanayake passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive