Clifton Village v Welbeck Colliery
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2013
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClifton Village won by 99 runs
PointsClifton Village 20; Welbeck Colliery 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Langton, K Mitchell
ScorersIK Batty (Welbeck Colliery), S Wyld (Clifton Village)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Coombest Hunt b French85136 12- 
SB McNeilllbw b J Willis94106 103 
RA Harrisc Ball b Pringle55 1- 
CM Mierkalnsb French4222 43 
MW Weightmanlbw b French15 -- 
TWA Le Bretonnot out107 1- 
J Hollingsworthb French612 -- 
DS Lucasnot out1310 1- 
*+A Waltersdid not bat      
B Mooredid not bat      
A Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-173 (McNeill), 2-180 (Harris), 3-225 (Coombe), 4-237 (Weightman), 5-238 (Mierkalns), 6-244 (Hollingsworth)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pringle8   1561-2
A Willis7   02501-
Ball14   06901-
French11   0494--
Bentley5   02401-
J Willis5   0381--

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Burgessc Walters b Weightman619 -- 
*MC Dobsonc and b Lucas616 -- 
MJ Higginsb Weightman211 -- 
J Loatesrun out (Turner)811 1- 
R Frenchc Harris b Turner3843 5- 
JJ Ballb Weightman3272 4- 
OM Pringleb Weightman2333 2- 
+DP Huntb Weightman2125 31 
A Willisc and b Weightman45 1- 
R Bentleyb Weightman03 -- 
J Willisnot out011 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Dobson), 2-22 (Higgins), 3-23 (Burgess), 4-32 (Loates), 5-104 (French), 6-132 (Ball), 7-141 (Pringle), 8-150 (A Willis), 9-150 (Bentley), 10-167 (Hunt, 40.5 ov)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas8   048172
Moore5   127022
Le Breton11   22504-
Turner4   0151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive