Kimberley Institute v Clifton Village
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2013
VenuePrivate Ground, Kimberley on 18th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to field
ResultKimberley Institute won by 1 run
PointsKimberley Institute 20; Clifton Village 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Berridge, C Langton
ScorersR Naylor (Kimberley Institute), S Wyld (Clifton Village)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Sidhulbw b Lucas05 -- 
J Terryc Walters b Le Breton3265 5- 
B Poplilbw b Lucas110 -- 
*+SE Ogrizovicc and b Harvey110 -- 
DDA Brownc Rowe b Harvey3382 -1 
J Mannrun out (Malan)1240 -- 
D Wheatleyc Walters b Harvey1546 2- 
AR Kingc Rowe b Lucas1719 11 
B Savagerun out (McNeill)1626 1- 
A Sheikhnot out00 -- 
C Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sidhu), 2-9 (Popli), 3-15 (Ogrizovic), 4-51 (Terry), 5-72 (Mann), 6-109 (Brown), 7-111 (Wheatley), 8-143 (Savage), 9-147 (King, 50 ov)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas13   23933-
Harvey12   24336-
Weightman13   330022
Le Breton12   032131

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Harrisc Savage b Sheikh923 1- 
SB McNeillc Sidhu b Sheikh5376 71 
C Rowec Ogrizovic b Glover3457 4- 
J Coombec Ogrizovic b King1620 2- 
MW Weightmanlbw b King1114 2- 
C Malanrun out (Savage)317 -- 
D Harveyb Sheikh12 -- 
DS Lucasb Sheikh18 -- 
*+A Waltersc Mann b Sheikh02 -- 
TWA Le Bretonc Ogrizovic b Sheikh02 -- 
A Turnernot out02 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Harris), 2-99 (Rowe), 3-117 (McNeill), 4-122 (Coombe), 5-132 (Weightman), 6-136 (Harvey), 7-143 (Lucas), 8-144 (Walters), 9-144 (Le Breton), 10-146 (Malan, 37.1 ov)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King11   23722-
Wheatley3   02102-
Glover6   0181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive