Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Plumtree
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2013
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 11th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 7 (Bowling 1); Plumtree 9 (Batting 3)
UmpiresI Lewis, RJ Warren
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Cricket Board), IJ Smith (Plumtree)

Plumtree inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SE Storeylbw b Dal4765766- 
BW Milnesb Tillcock561021518- 
+JW Tetleyc Hasan Azad b Dal1131311- 
MJ Woodnot out62666772 
DG Bedinghamnot out20212511 
*BJ Thompsondid not bat      
ME Milnesdid not bat      
RN Gambledid not bat      
M Qayyumdid not bat      
E Hodgsondid not bat      
WA Ranadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)28
Total(3 wickets, declared, 175 minutes, 46.2 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Storey, 20.5 ov), 2-124 (Tetley, 28.6 ov), 3-162 (BW Milnes, 39.1 ov)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Wood9   036013
Kitt4   0220--
Hutton8   046012
SKW Wood7.213503-
Webster5   019012
Dal7   0232--
Kelsall2   0801-
Tillcock4   12912-

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Roweb ME Milnes10882- 
AK Dalc Tetley b ME Milnes3918-- 
SKW Woodnot out32439-- 
Hasan Azadnot out1332291- 
*S Kelsalldid not bat      
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
BM Kittdid not bat      
+T Dalbydid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 47 minutes, 12 overs)35
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rowe, 2.2 ov), 2-19 (Dal, 4.2 ov)
Plumtree bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
ME Milnes6   31421-
Gamble5   01301-
Rana1   0501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive