Peshawar Under-19s v Sialkot Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th November, 1st December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by an innings and 7 runs
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Sialkot Under-19s 9
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Mohammad Asif
RefereeZaigham Burki
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aminullah Janc Waqas Ali b Sajjad Ahmed0     
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Hasan Ali6     
*Khushdil Shahc Adil Junaid b Hasan Ali10     
Salman Shinwaric Usman Malik b Hasan Ali0     
+Fawadullah Khanc and b Hasan Ali31     
Shahzaibb Nauman Anwar0     
Bilal Shahb Hasan Ali0     
Abdul Samadrun out (Zohaib Jamil)0     
Haris Khanc and b Nauman Anwar0     
Fawad Durranic Faisal Javed b Hasan Ali9     
Hazrat Bilalnot out2     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-13, 3-13, 4-37, 5-49, 6-50, 7-61, 8-61, 9-66, 10-77 (35.5 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed7   2131  
Hasan Ali17.56376  
Amad Butt3   240  
Nauman Anwar8   2172  

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Malikc Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan6     
*Nauman Anwarc Fawadullah Khan b Bilal Shah23     
+Adil Junaidb Bilal Shah0     
Waqas Alic Fawadullah Khan b Haris Khan5     
Zohaib Jamilc Abdul Samad b Fawad Durrani3     
Usman Khalidlbw b Bilal Shah3     
Faisal Javedc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani32     
Osama Mirc Abdul Samad b Fawad Durrani18     
Hasan Alic Abdul Samad b Bilal Shah28     
Sajjad Ahmedc Fawadullah Khan b Fawad Durrani2     
Amad Buttnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-30, 3-47, 4-51, 5-60, 6-60, 7-84, 8-133, 9-141, 10-145 (36.4 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Shah11.43304  
Haris Khan9   2462  
Hazrat Bilal5   1200  
Fawad Durrani8   1164  
Abdul Samad3   0260  

Peshawar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aminullah Janlbw b Amad Butt5     
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Nauman Anwar11     
Salman Shinwaric Faisal Javed b Amad Butt4     
*Khushdil Shahlbw b Hasan Ali2     
Shahzaibc Adil Junaid b Amad Butt4     
+Fawadullah Khanlbw b Nauman Anwar17     
Fawad Durranic Zohaib Jamil b Amad Butt2     
Abdul Samadb Amad Butt8     
Haris Khanb Nauman Anwar0     
Bilal Shahnot out0     
Hazrat Bilalb Amad Butt0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-20, 3-27, 4-27, 5-51, 6-51, 7-60, 8-61, 9-61, 10-61 (27.2 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Ahmed3   250  
Hasan Ali9   1261  
Nauman Anwar7   2143  
Amad Butt8.23126  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive