Abbottabad Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 3
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Masood Khan
RefereeAsif Aslam
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sheraz Latifc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed75     
Qasim Arifc Kamran Ghulam b Mohammad Zubair6     
Hasan Razac and b Waleed Jalil5     
*Yousuf Iqbalc Mohammad Waqas b Bilal Ahmed104     
Ahsan Alic Wali Aman b Riaz-ul-Amin36     
Aqib Shahb Riaz-ul-Amin35     
Mir Waizc Mohammad Waqas b Kamran Ghulam54     
+Talha Qureshinot out55     
Abid Hasanlbw b Waleed Jalil6     
Mohammad Farhanb Kamran Ghulam2     
Touseeq Shahnot out2     
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)408
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-47, 3-137, 4-215, 5-261, 6-331, 7-341, 8-368, 9-396
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed22   21122  
Mohammad Zubair11   2591  
Waleed Jalil13   3512  
Mustafa Khan9   1310  
Kamran Ghulam14   0832  
Riaz-ul-Amin14   1562  

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wali Amanc Sheraz Latif b Mohammad Farhan14     
*Kamran Ghulamb Abid Hasan8     
Aqib Jamshedc Touseeq Shah b Mohammad Farhan50     
Ashfaq Alamc Aqib Shah b Mohammad Farhan0     
Arsalan Sajidlbw b Mohammad Farhan15     
Waleed Jalilc Touseeq Shah b Mir Waiz62     
Mohammad Zubairc Yousuf Iqbal b Mir Waiz3     
Riaz-ul-Aminb Mir Waiz0     
+Mohammad Waqasc Sheraz Latif b Mir Waiz0     
Mustafa Khannot out1     
Bilal Ahmedc and b Mir Waiz1     
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-23, 3-23, 4-59, 5-107, 6-124, 7-124, 8-130, 9-153, 10-154 (50.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Touseeq Shah9   2200--
Abid Hasan10   0491--
Hasan Raza4   190--
Mohammad Farhan17   4504--
Mir Waiz10.14265--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mir Waizc Mustafa Khan b Riaz-ul-Amin67     
Qasim Ariflbw b Kamran Ghulam4     
Aqib Shahc Kamran Ghulam b Waleed Jalil98     
Ahsan Alilbw b Waleed Jalil36     
*Yousuf Iqbalnot out24     
Hasan Razalbw b Riaz-ul-Amin2     
Sheraz Latifc Aqib Jamshed b Riaz-ul-Amin0     
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
+Talha Qureshidid not bat      
Touseeq Shahdid not bat      
Abid Hasandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb)6
Total(6 wickets, declared, 64.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-116, 3-211, 4-220, 5-223, 6-237 (64.3 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Ahmed13   3310- 
Mohammad Zubair2   0110- 
Waleed Jalil14   2632- 
Kamran Ghulam11   0561- 
Mustafa Khan10   2450- 

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kamran Ghulamc Mohammad Farhan b Abid Hasan94     
Wali Amanb Touseeq Shah8     
Aqib Jamshedb Mohammad Farhan23     
Arsalan Sajidb Mir Waiz10     
Ashfaq Alamb Mir Waiz10     
Waleed Jalilnot out29     
Mohammad Zubairnot out0     
+Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Bilal Ahmeddid not bat      
Riaz-ul-Amindid not bat      
Mustafa Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 46 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-77, 3-106, 4-137, 5-184
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Touseeq Shah8   0371 -
Abid Hasan9   2301 -
Mir Waiz14   0742 -
Mohammad Farhan15   2411 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive