Derbyshire Under-25s v Nottinghamshire Under-25s
Warwick Under-25 Competition 1986 (Zone A)
VenueTown Ground, Heanor on 8th July 1986 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-25s won by 10 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-25s 4; Nottinghamshire Under-25s 0
UmpiresDJ Baggett, JFH Salisbury
ScorersL Beaumont (Nottinghamshire Under-25s), G Deane (Derbyshire Under-25s)

Nottinghamshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Gaywoodrun out102936--  
BT Spraggc Sharma b Hudson4311-  
RJ Evansb Malcolm1119161-  
KP Evansst Krikken b Rudd28404411  
PR Pollardb Hudson043--  
GD Hardingc Krikken b Pierrepont61512--  
CD Fraser-Darlingc Foyle b Pierrepont30262811  
GR Sanderslbw b Sharma1320222-  
JC Baconb Sharma41420--  
DJ Millnsc Sharma b Malcolm11413--  
PM Suchnot out012--  
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 11 w)27
Total(all out, 103 minutes, 30.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Spragg), 2-27 (RJ Evans), 3-51 (Gaywood), 4-53 (Pollard), 5-72 (Harding), 6-84 (KP Evans), 7-119 (Fraser-Darling), 8-122 (Sanders), 9-132 (Millns), 10-134 (Bacon, 30.4 ov)
Derbyshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hudson8   03724-
Malcolm6   01724-
Rudd8   0281--
Pierrepont5   0262--

Derbyshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Kennedynot out57878671  
AM Brownnot out5681867-  
IJ Tansleydid not bat      
*R Sharmadid not bat      
KN Foyledid not bat      
CFBP Rudddid not bat      
GJ Moneydid not bat      
AG Pierrepontdid not bat      
+KM Krikkendid not bat      
PD Hudsondid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)22
Total(no wicket, 86 minutes, 27.2 overs)135
Nottinghamshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fraser-Darling6   1270-2
Millns3   02001-
Harding7   1200--
KP Evans8   035021

--> Nottinghamshire Under-25s innings: 50 in 10.5 overs, 34 minutes
--> Nottinghamshire Under-25s innings: 100 in 21.4 overs, 70 minutes
--> Derbyshire Under-25s innings: 50 in 9.1 overs, 32 minutes
--> Derbyshire Under-25s innings: 100 in 20.4 overs, 66 minutes
--> D Kennedy 50 in 71 balls, 70 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> AM Brown 50 in 77 balls, 77 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive