Leicestershire v Warwickshire
Tilcon Trophy 1986 (Final)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 13th June 1986 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire won by 68 runs
UmpiresJA Jameson, DO Oslear
Man of the MatchP Whitticase

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Potterb Ferreira31     
RA Cobbb Monkhouse0     
IP Butcherb Monkhouse2     
JJ Whitakerc and b Munton41     
TJ Boonc Parsons b Gifford1     
*P Willeylbw b Munton28     
PAJ DeFreitasc Tedstone b Munton0     
WKM Benjaminc Smith b Ferreira1     
+P Whitticasenot out45     
JP Agnewnot out17     
L Tennantdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-50, 4-57, 5-96, 6-97, 7-104, 8-117
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsons11   1460---4.18
Monkhouse9   1332--27.003.67
Ferreira11   0412--33.003.73
Gifford11   6101--66.000.91
Asif Din6   1210---3.50
Munton7   3193--14.002.71

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Lloydb Agnew1     
PA Smithb Agnew2     
AI Kallicharranc Whitticase b Agnew6     
Asif Dinlbw b Tennant11     
AM Ferreirac and b Willey23     
+GA Tedstonec DeFreitas b Tennant13     
AJ Moleslbw b Willey0     
GJ Parsonsc Benjamin b Willey0     
TA Muntonb Benjamin29     
S Monkhouseb DeFreitas9     
*N Giffordnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-12, 4-43, 5-56, 6-58, 7-58, 8-66, 9-104, 10-104 (48.5 ov)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agnew11   3203--22.001.82
Benjamin7   1111--42.001.57
Tennant11   1302--33.002.73
Willey11   3153--22.001.36
Potter2   170---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive