Ernakulam Under-14s v Thrissur Under-14s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-14 Tournament 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Ground, Muttom, Idukki on 6th, 7th November 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossErnakulam Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultErnakulam Under-14s won by an innings and 169 runs
PointsErnakulam Under-14s 5; Thrissur Under-14s 0
UmpiresJ Joseph, SB Salim Kumar
ScorerA Shihab
Close of play day 1

Ernakulam Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sivaganeshlbw b Kiran Sagar11318224014- 
A Basithc Adithya Krishna b Kiran Sagar3051525- 
F Rafeequest Johnson b Kiran Sagar7394120111 
*+SM Krishnaprasadnot out5572878- 
Unnikrishnannot out37192061 
L Jamesdid not bat      
N Afraddid not bat      
SK Sebastiandid not bat      
A Deepakdid not bat      
R Sureshdid not bat      
VP Kumardid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)25
Total(3 wickets, declared, 261 minutes, 70 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Basith, 12.4 ov), 2-189 (Rafeeque, 46.3 ov), 3-269 (Sivaganesh, 64.4 ov)
Thrissur Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nikhil6   1140--
Akshay6   0240--
Kiran Sagar18   1733--
Adithya Krishna13   1710-1
Dev14   069021
Shaju5   1160-2
Aswanth2   090--
Faizal6   0390--

Thrissur Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Krishna Dasb Afrad1059882- 
TJ Aadidevb James01430-- 
+F Johnsonc and b Kumar13237-- 
*TR Aswanthlbw b Afrad32936-- 
SP Shajuc Unnikrishnan b Afrad650681- 
F Faizalb Unnikrishnan65269-- 
M Kiran Sagarc Kumar b Afrad1429283- 
K Adithya Krishnac Afrad b Deepak649471- 
NR Nikhilc Rafeeque b Afrad523281- 
D Devnot out711181- 
MM Akshaylbw b Deepak154-- 
Extras(15 b, 1 nb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 223 minutes, 58.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Aadidev, 5.3 ov), 2-9 (Johnson, 14.4 ov), 3-? (Krishna Das, 19.3 ov), 4-? (Aswanth, 23.5 ov), 5-? (Shaju, 35.4 ov), 6-53 (Kiran Sagar, 37.2 ov), 7-61 (Faizal, 49.6 ov), 8-73 (Adithya Krishna, 54.2 ov), 9-79 (Nikhil, 57.4 ov), 10-82 (Akshay, 58.5 ov)
Ernakulam Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafeeque7   5201-
James9   67121
Kumar10   42012-
Afrad18   72251-
Unnikrishnan4   291--

Thrissur Under-14s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+F Johnsonlbw b Rafeeque065-- 
TJ Aadidevc Kumar b James22037-- 
P Krishna Dasb James55121- 
*TR Aswanthc Basith b Kumar47921216- 
M Kiran Sagarb James022-- 
SP Shajuc Basith b Unnikrishnan43247-- 
K Adithya Krishnac Suresh b Unnikrishnan078-- 
F Faizalc Basith b Kumar01220-- 
NR Nikhilb Unnikrishnan074-- 
D Devb Unnikrishnan1014252- 
MM Akshaynot out2138-- 
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 149 minutes, 36.4 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Johnson, 0.6 ov), 2-7 (Krishna Das, 3.3 ov), 3-14 (Aadidev, 7.3 ov), 4-14 (Kiran Sagar, 7.5 ov), 5-42 (Shaju, 18.5 ov), 6-44 (Adithya Krishna, 20.6 ov), 7-57 (Faizal, 27.2 ov), 8-62 (Nikhil, 28.5 ov), 9-80 (Aswanth, 33.4 ov), 10-82 (Dev, 36.4 ov)
Ernakulam Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rafeeque4   321--
James7   0173--
Afrad5   0170-1
Deepak6   3100--
Kumar5   2142--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive