Wayanad Under-14s v Kasaragod Under-14s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-14 Tournament 2012/13 (North Zone)
VenueWayanad Muslim Orphanage Arts and Science College Ground, Muttil on 16th, 17th November 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWayanad Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWayanad Under-14s 3; Kasaragod Under-14s 1
Umpires[unknown], G Prabhu
ScorerT Sujith Krishna
Close of play day 1

Wayanad Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Akhilnot out22567521 
P Sujithc Samsheed b G Chandran23149-- 
+KR Reneeshlbw b G Chandran630261- 
A Sudeepc Latheef b G Chandran11213-- 
*NN Shasin Shahsadc Aboobacker Siddique b Srihari151271181- 
VM Ali Amjithb G Chandran055-- 
B Paulc Aboobacker Siddique b A Chandran291271314- 
I Mohammed Sinanc Latheef b A Chandran7781- 
K Ajnaslbw b Rishiraj031-- 
TP Shijoc Raj b Samsheed143-- 
A Thomasb Samsheed185-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sujith, 13.1 ov), 2-13 (Reneesh, 15.1 ov), 3-23 (Sudeep, 17.4 ov), 4-24 (Ali Amjith, 19.3 ov), 5-66 (Shasin Shahsad, 55.1 ov), 6-80 (Paul, 62.5 ov), 7-101 (Mohammed Sinan, 64.6 ov), 8-101 (Ajnas, 65.3 ov), 9-102 (Shijo, 66.2 ov), 10-104 (Thomas, 68.1 ov)
Kasaragod Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjan7   4803-
Rishiraj16   6221--
G Chandran12   524431
Srihari7   3813-
A Chandran10   51723-
Raj4   250--

Kasaragod Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chandranc Reneesh b Mohammed Sinan011-- 
A Latheefb Sudeep1024382- 
S Moideen Muneerb Sudeep01621-- 
G Chandranlbw b Sudeep15781211- 
VM Aboobacker Siddiqueb Sudeep31622-- 
A Sahanlbw b Mohammed Sinan69141- 
V Rajb Sudeep11517-- 
J Sanjanc Akhil b Sudeep2720-- 
B Samsheedb Paul511341- 
KS Rishirajrun out2416-- 
R Sriharinot out01111-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (A Chandran, 0.1 ov), 2-8 (Moideen Muneer, 5.3 ov), 3-15 (Latheef, 7.5 ov), 4-18 (Aboobacker Siddique, 13.4 ov), 5-29 (Sahan, 16.5 ov), 6-34 (Raj, 21.3 ov), 7-40 (Sanjan, 27.1 ov), 8-51 (G Chandran, 29.5 ov), 9-55 (Samsheed, 30.5 ov), 10-57 (Rishiraj, 33.1 ov)
Wayanad Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed Sinan11   862-4
Shasin Shahsad3   210--
Ajnas1   040--
Paul3   081--

Wayanad Under-14s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Akhilc and b A Chandran36462-- 
+KR Reneeshb Rishiraj32942-- 
P Sujithnot out582132055- 
A Sudeepc Sahan b A Chandran533341- 
*NN Shasin Shahsadlbw b Rishiraj1268582- 
B Paullbw b Raj648541- 
I Mohammed Sinanb Raj11018-- 
VM Ali Amjithb Rishiraj143-- 
K Ajnasc and b Rishiraj042-- 
TP Shijorun out169-- 
A Thomasnot out111-- 
Extras(12 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 80 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Reneesh, 12.2 ov), 2-12 (Akhil, 18.6 ov), 3-20 (Sudeep, 29.2 ov), 4-59 (Shasin Shahsad, 53.6 ov), 5-78 (Paul, 71.5 ov), 6-91 (Mohammed Sinan, 75.3 ov), 7-92 (Ali Amjith, 76.1 ov), 8-92 (Ajnas, 76.5 ov), 9-102 (Shijo, 79.5 ov)
Kasaragod Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samsheed3   1202-
Sanjan3   080--
Rishiraj33   19284--
G Chandran4   11101-
Srihari2   140--
A Chandran29   114027-
Raj6   21022-

--> PS Akhil retired hurt in the Wayanad Under-14s first innings having scored 0 (team score 6/0) - he returned when the score was 66/5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive