Lullington Park Second XI v Tutbury
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2011 (First Round)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 15th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTutbury won by 8 wickets
UmpiresI Peberday, I Thornewill

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Oliverb Yeomans2135 3-60.00
S Greenc Green b Norton1312 2-108.33
D Stockb Chadfield4446 10-95.65
C Vealec Yeomans b Chadfield2326 4-88.46
*A Johnsonlbw b Yeomans69 1-66.67
T Chapmanlbw b Rice2938 2176.32
P Webbrun out717 1-41.18
R Hodson-Walkerb Edwards921 1-42.86
W Arnoldlbw b Ellerington3452 3-65.38
P Wrightnot out4340 7-107.50
J Goodmannot out84 1-200.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 25 w)33
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Green), 2-85 (Stock), 3-88 (Oliver), 4-110 (Johnson), 5-120 (Veale), 6-151 (Webb), 7-178 (Chapman), 8-180 (Hodson-Walker), 9-262 (Arnold)
Tutbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wesson7   14101--5.86
Norton8   13911-48.004.88
Yeomans10   13222-30.003.20
Chadfield6   04122-18.006.83
Edwards10   03917-60.003.90
Rice3   0171--18.005.67
Ellerington4   03011-24.007.50
Green2   02301--11.50

Tutbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Greennot out152102 168149.02
R Elleringtonc Stock b Johnson4838 11-126.32
DM Yeomansb Hodson-Walker5158 9-87.93
*P Edwardsnot out41 1-400.00
+D Bakerdid not bat      
S Wessondid not bat      
M Perrydid not bat      
C Skitralldid not bat      
M Nortondid not bat      
K Chadfielddid not bat      
T Ricedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 33.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Ellerington), 2-268 (Yeomans)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb4   12602--6.50
Arnold3   0290---9.67
Green10   07001--7.00
Johnson5   04113-30.008.20
Wright4   03403--8.50
Hodson-Walker4   03011-24.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive