Darley Dale v Swarkestone
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2010 (Second Round)
VenueStation Road, South Darley on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSwarkestone won by 8 wickets
UmpiresP Brookes, P Gibson

Darley Dale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Tilakaratnec Owen b Giles19     
*C Elliottrun out14     
J Wattsc Guthrie b Giles0     
+J Hartleyc Owen b Dilks16     
D Briggslbw b Dixon1     
J Shawnot out29     
M Chadwickc Guthrie b Giles6     
M Dennislbw b Scott10     
S Lightfootb Scott5     
J Bittlesc Dixon b Thomas9     
S Cotterillc Lancaster b Thomas2     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-30, 3-60, 4-60, 5-63, 6-71, 7-84, 8-105, 9-127, 10-138 (48.2 ov)
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Giles10   22035-20.002.00
Lacey4   11503--3.75
Dilks10   4191--60.001.90
Dixon10   21711-60.001.70
Scott10   33726-30.003.70

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+J Guthriec Watts b Tilakaratne34     
LW Thomasnot out51     
TSI Hamiltonc Bittles b Shaw38     
A Lancasternot out0     
G Smithdid not bat      
JEH Owendid not bat      
M Scottdid not bat      
L Laceydid not bat      
A Gilesdid not bat      
D Dixondid not bat      
B Dilksdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 29.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-137
Darley Dale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bittles4   02701--6.75
Lightfoot4   0220-1-5.50
Cotterill9   03101--3.44
Tilakaratne10   03211-60.003.20
Shaw2   01814-12.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive