Lullington Park v Clifton
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2007 (Group C)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 93 runs
PointsLullington Park 4; Clifton 0
UmpiresJC Goodwin, C Harris

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NKW Horsleyc and b Gualano116     
D Adamsc Wedgwood b Ogilvie14     
Hasan Adnanc Dutton b Gualano51     
A Goodwinc and b van Vuuren6     
*J Shalesc Moore b Gualano9     
+R Greennot out28     
S Eatonb van Vuuren3     
A Goughc Bembridge b Gualano6     
R Winsonnot out0     
BD Bridgendid not bat      
G Chapmandid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Karim9   1370---4.11
Moore6   2340---5.67
Ogilvie9   0351--54.003.89
van Vuuren8   0472--24.005.88
Gualano8   0464--12.005.75
Bembridge5   0390---7.80

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MA Gouldstonest Green b Chapman9     
R Joneslbw b Gough9     
C Ogilviec Winson b Shales1     
R Karimc Shales b Bridgen38     
MS van Vuurenb Bridgen8     
*S Moorec Green b Chapman8     
S Duttonc Green b Goodwin28     
P Snodgrassc and b Eaton42     
O Gualanonot out7     
CJ Wedgwoodc Green b Eaton0     
S Bembridgelbw b Eaton0     
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-152 (41.4 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough7   4141--42.002.00
Shales6   1221--36.003.67
Bridgen9   2282--27.003.11
Chapman9   2262--27.002.89
Goodwin5   0331--30.006.60

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lullington Park innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Clifton innings
--> S Eaton took a hat-trick in the Clifton innings (Snodgrass, Wedgewood, Bembridge)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive