Sandiacre Town v Ticknall
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2012 (Final)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 2nd September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTicknall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandiacre Town won by 9 wickets
UmpiresA Lunn, P Royall
Man of the MatchR McFadyean

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Harveyb McFadyean432 --12.50
Nitish Kumarlbw b Wheeldon512 1-41.67
Zain Abbasc Ault b Wheeldon26 --33.33
EH Ikinc Read b McFadyean612 1-50.00
J Thompstoneb McFadyean77 --100.00
+R Scott-Jonesc and b McFadyean211 --18.18
Shahid Khanc McFadyean b Chapman1523 -165.22
S Chilmanb Chapman726 --26.92
I Wrightb Chapman27 --28.57
R Cowleynot out26 --33.33
N Hardingb JR Jordison05 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Nitish Kumar), 2-8 (Zain Abbas), 3-20 (Ikin), 4-21 (Harvey), 5-28 (Scott-Jones), 6-41 (Thompstone), 7-54 (Shahid Khan), 8-59 (Wright), 9-62 (Chilman), 10-63 (Harding, 24.3 ov)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McFadyean8   31242-12.001.50
Wheeldon8   03323-24.004.12
JR Jordison4.301111-27.002.44
Chapman4   2532-8.001.25

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Chapmanb Shahid Khan1636 2-44.44
C Aultnot out4033 41121.21
OJD Swannnot out15 --20.00
JP Claredid not bat      
CF Hughesdid not bat      
D Jordisondid not bat      
JR Jordisondid not bat      
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+C Readdid not bat      
D Tuckerdid not bat      
*DM Wheeldondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 11.4 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Chapman)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Khan3   0191-218.006.33
Zain Abbas5.40240-2-4.24
Cowley3   02002--6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive