Derbyshire Cricket Board v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2011 (Final)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 11th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Cricket Board won by 4 wickets
UmpiresC Divers, B Morten
Man of the MatchE Ikin

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Cassarb Davis3253 4-60.38
+JM Guthrieb Sanderson4479 5-55.70
J Needhamb Sanderson2226 1-84.62
MJK Birdc and b Sanderson2247 1-46.81
JEH Owenc Cork b Burgoyne1825 1-72.00
D Hallacknot out4140 4-102.50
GT Morganc Ikin b Sanderson33 --100.00
G Youngc Burgoyne b Marsden411 --36.36
*KJ Deanb Marsden713 --53.85
LJ Whartonb Cork02 --0.00
SP Attenboroughnot out41 1-400.00
Extras(8 lb, 12 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Cassar), 2-85 (Guthrie), 3-109 (Needham), 4-142 (Owen), 5-148 (Bird), 6-156 (Morgan), 7-185 (Young), 8-206 (Dean), 9-213 (Wharton)
Derbyshire Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsden9   14322-27.004.78
Cork8   2251--48.003.12
Fletcher7   03903--5.57
Davis6   1181--36.003.00
Burgoyne10   0451--60.004.50
Sanderson10   13941-15.003.90

Derbyshire Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Slaterc Hallack b Attenborough1532 1-46.88
T Hamiltonlbw b Attenborough1727 2162.96
HG Siddiquec Guthrie b Dean26 --33.33
M Fletcherc Cassar b Dean3454 2-62.96
E Ikinc Guthrie b Wharton5069 3172.46
PI Burgoynelbw b Attenborough3153 3-58.49
+C Durhamnot out3540 2187.50
M Sandersonnot out85 2-160.00
GTG Corkdid not bat      
WS Davisdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)27
Total(6 wickets, 47.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Hamilton), 2-48 (Slater), 3-49 (Siddique), 4-140 (Ikin), 5-140 (Fletcher), 6-205 (Burgoyne)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean10   3312-130.003.10
Attenborough9   03234-18.003.56
Wharton10   14511-60.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive