Lullington Park v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2011 (Group A)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 24th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 4 wickets
PointsLullington Park 4; Chesterfield 0
UmpiresJ Clark, DA Connor
ScorersSJ Franks (Chesterfield), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Pipeb Dent1091811111.11
A Davisonc Hodson-Walker b Dent123844--31.58
*A Hibbertc Hodson-Walker b Harris1228222-42.86
SJ Laceyrun out (Harris)008--0.00
J Cooperc Green b Gough615111-40.00
R McCarrollb Dawson3587874-40.23
+WJD Thompsonlbw b Shales0711--0.00
BK Gladwinb Gough069--0.00
MJ Deanec Doherty b Gough02321--0.00
P Goodwinlbw b Chapman1935232154.29
N Mallendernot out013--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pipe), 2-43 (Hibbert), 3-43 (Davison), 4-48 (Lacey), 5-50 (Cooper), 6-56 (Thompson), 7-62 (Gladwin), 8-70 (Deane), 9-111 (Goodwin), 10-111 (McCarroll, 41.3 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dent8   12421-24.003.00
Harris7   02315-42.003.29
Gough8   5831-16.001.00
Shales4   01212-24.003.00
Chapman9   42011-54.002.22

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Eatonc Davison b Mallender510121-50.00
D Adamsc Thompson b Deane103244--31.25
JM Dohertylbw b Mallender011--0.00
*J Shalesc Hibbert b Deane075--0.00
R Greenb Lacey3840566195.00
P Dawsonlbw b Gladwin814101-57.14
GC Chapmannot out2343483-53.49
A Goughnot out58161-62.50
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
W Harrisdid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 23.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Eaton), 2-10 (Doherty), 3-11 (Shales), 4-47 (Adams), 5-62 (Dawson), 6-94 (Green)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deane10   14021630.004.00
Mallender3   1132149.004.33
Goodwin4   027012-6.75
Gladwin3   0912-18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive