Chesterfield v Caythorpe
Derbyshire Premier Cup 2009 (Final)
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 6th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaythorpe won by 10 wickets
UmpiresT Munro, A Owen

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT Slaterc Ogrizovic b Powell35 --60.00
K Leatherdayc Mierkalns b Randall945 1-20.00
*A Hibbertc Hindson b Hemmings1224 2-50.00
LW Thomasc Mierkalns b Riley1949 2-38.78
SJ Laceyrun out (Powell)723 --30.43
RA Whiteleyc Randall b Riley512 --41.67
+D Thompsonc Hawley b Randall1652 2-30.77
EP Jonesst Ogrizovic b Riley1339 --33.33
M Keshwalanot out1126 --42.31
BK Gladwinb Randall718 1-38.89
P Goodwinc Hindson b Hemmings56 --83.33
Extras(8 lb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Slater), 2-23 (Hibbert), 3-43 (Leatherday), 4-61 (Lacey), 5-71 (Thomas), 6-72 (Whiteley), 7-94 (Thompson), 8-109 (Jones), 9-124 (Gladwin), 10-131 (Goodwin, 49.5 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell6   11212-36.002.00
Randall9   22332-18.002.56
Mann5   1120---2.40
Hindson10   22203--2.20
Riley10   31931-20.001.90

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonnot out6580 9-81.25
*JE Hindsonnot out6075 10-80.00
JA Hawleydid not bat      
JA Mierkalnsdid not bat      
PK Rileydid not bat      
J Hartleydid not bat      
SJ Randalldid not bat      
+SE Ogrizovicdid not bat      
S Powelldid not bat      
JO Hemmingsdid not bat      
J Manndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(no wicket, 25.2 overs)132
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas4   027011-6.75
Jones3   0220-1-7.33
Whiteley6   1170-1-2.83
Gladwin3   0160---5.33
Goodwin4   02501--6.25
Lacey2   110---0.50
Keshwala2   01601--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive