King Edward's School, Birmingham v RJ Newman's XI
Other matches in England 1990
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 28th April 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKing Edward's School, Birmingham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRJ Newman's XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresBJ Goodall, MD Stead
ScorerAT Rennie

King Edward's School, Birmingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Ratnamc [unknown] b Cox3775607- 
CN Ashtonc Cox b Harms42019-- 
CER Meyerb Pritchard9016916511- 
*MM Deanc [unknown] b Cox396-- 
CE Hitchinsb Harms7012511213- 
MR Dunbarnot out038-- 
OJ Sharpnot out6641- 
DA Bhadridid not bat      
+TC Cutlerdid not bat      
FA Irfandid not bat      
HD Irfandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 191 minutes, 68 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ashton), 2-59 (Ratnam), 3-64 (Dean), 4-195 (Hitchins), 5-203 (Meyer)
RJ Newman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cox18   5452 -
Harms14   1502 -
Osborne7   1150 -
Button9   3270 -
Knowles13   3350 -
Grey4   1130 -
Pritchard3   0191 -

RJ Newman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PI Hockleyc Hitchins b Dean9613615213- 
N Deaconc Hitchins b Meyer4581787- 
RM Coxc Hitchins b Meyer51081- 
JB Pritchardb Dean2425234- 
*RJ Newmanb Ratnam1118212- 
J Greynot out32429-- 
JR Crabtreenot out31010-- 
JA Harmsdid not bat      
PNW Buttondid not bat      
PJ Knowlesdid not bat      
J Osbornedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 163 minutes, 50.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Deacon), 2-119 (Cox), 3-163 (Pritchard), 4-190 (Newman), 5-203 (Hockley)
King Edward's School, Birmingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
HD Irfan5   0210  
Dean21   4632  
FA Irfan4   0190  
Bhadri5   0300  
Dunbar5   0330  
Meyer4   0202  

--> King Edward's School, Birmingham innings batting adds 9 runs over
--> RJ Newman's XI innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the RJ Newman's XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive