Liverpool v Caldy
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2001
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 22nd July 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool won by 56 runs
PointsLiverpool 21 (Batting 1); Caldy 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresLA Knowles, A Mulligan

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BS Ellisc Aston b Gillespie26     
GJ Blackburnc Gillespie b Urwin15     
*JJ Haynesc Rowan b JL Cooper22     
JR Blackburnb Urwin29     
CJ Wyliec Rowan b JL Cooper0     
Sajid Shahlbw b JL Cooper1     
AM Stuartc Findlay b JL Cooper4     
RG Digglec Rowan b Gillespie5     
+GP Doranc Rowan b Urwin0     
PTH Todb JL Cooper22     
RA Simpsonnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 204 minutes, 48.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (GJ Blackburn), 2-53 (Ellis), 3-82 (Haynes), 4-82 (Wylie), 5-90 (Sajid Shah), 6-100 (Stuart), 7-104 (JR Blackburn), 8-104 (Doran), 9-117 (Diggle), 10-141 (Tod, 48.5 ov)
Caldy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gillespie16   3462-2
JL Cooper14   5505--
Royden1   0120--

Caldy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Astonb Sajid Shah2     
CJ Findlayc Doran b Sajid Shah1     
ND Perrylbw b Sajid Shah35     
MR Gillespieb Sajid Shah0     
BL Cooperc Simpson b Wylie4     
*CM Ruddockc Ellis b Simpson11     
SJ Roydenlbw b GJ Blackburn12     
JL Cooperb Sajid Shah0     
+MR Rowannot out1     
PW Urwinb Sajid Shah0     
R Battersbyb Sajid Shah0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 163 minutes, 32 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Findlay), 2-14 (Aston), 3-14 (Gillespie), 4-30 (BL Cooper), 5-56 (Ruddock), 6-80 (Royden), 7-83 (Perry), 8-84 (JL Cooper), 9-85 (Urwin), 10-85 (Battersby, 32 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah12   4247--
JR Blackburn7   3110-2
Wylie4   0101--
Simpson6   12715-
GJ Blackburn3   211--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive