Harrogate v Hull
Solly Sports Yorkshire League Knockout Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHull won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarrogate won by 46 runs
UmpiresD Barnes, IJ Dixon
ScorersJ Floyd, A North

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Proudlbw b Phillips130143 21190.91
A Twiggrun out (Boasman)4861 5178.69
VJ Cravenrun out (Grey)4443 42102.33
*R Bradshawc Wilkinson b Phillips1216 1-75.00
N Lindleyc Appleyard b Phillips311 --27.27
+JH Tattersallc Wilkinson b Barrick2116 3-131.25
D Sharpst Parker b Barrick2316 11143.75
S Clarknot out00 --0.00
D Cravendid not bat      
AD Griffindid not bat      
N Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Twigg), 2-212 (VJ Craven), 3-242 (Proud), 4-247 (Lindley), 5-251 (Bradshaw), 6-294 (Tattersall), 7-294 (Sharp, 50 ov)
Hull bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Appleyard10   058041-5.80
Phillips10   06334-20.006.30
Barrick10   0592--30.005.90
Boasman10   1430---4.30
Van Es10   071031-7.10

Hull inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kirbyc D Craven b Sharp2528 3189.29
C Greyb D Craven1827 3-66.67
M Watkinc Tattersall b Sharp822 1-36.36
M Wilkinsonc VJ Craven b Sharp5863 7292.06
D Watkinc VJ Craven b D Craven715 1-46.67
*D Barrickc VJ Craven b D Craven1711 4-154.55
+W Parkernot out7383 8-87.95
J Phillipsc Griffin b Lindley913 --69.23
A Boasmanb VJ Craven01 --0.00
T Appleyardc Twigg b VJ Craven215 --13.33
G Van Esnot out1322 2-59.09
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Kirby), 2-52 (M Watkin), 3-52 (Grey), 4-76 (D Watkin), 5-94 (Barrick), 6-163 (Wilkinson), 7-207 (Phillips), 8-207 (Boasman), 9-214 (Appleyard)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharp10   06033-20.006.00
VJ Craven7   11021-21.001.43
D Craven10   12931-20.002.90
Taylor5   0540---10.80
Griffin9   137051-4.11
Lindley9   05211-54.005.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive