Harrogate v Doncaster Town
Solly Sports Yorkshire League Knockout Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 15th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDoncaster Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarrogate won by 5 wickets
UmpiresS Boulton, PM McFarlane
ScorersD Clark (Harrogate), S Ward (Doncaster Town)

Doncaster Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Coxc S Biker b Stanworth3441 5-82.93
AS Kundrast Tattersall b D Craven4164 2164.06
JJ Stuartc Tattersall b S Biker06 --0.00
R Mannlbw b S Biker3231 31103.23
*A Gosneyst Tattersall b D Craven2124 1-87.50
A Watsonlbw b D Craven65 -1120.00
Shahid Khanc D Craven b Stanworth412 --33.33
J Dobsonc Tattersall b VJ Craven1019 1-52.63
+J Harrisonnot out722 --31.82
A Jessoplbw b VJ Craven12 --50.00
C Silvesternot out615 --40.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Cox), 2-64 (Stuart), 3-109 (Kundra), 4-128 (Mann), 5-135 (Watson), 6-150 (Gosney), 7-154 (Shahid Khan), 8-167 (Dobson), 9-169 (Jessop)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffin8   03204--4.00
VJ Craven8   03621-24.004.50
Stanworth8   23021124.003.75
S Biker8   04722-24.005.88
D Craven8   1303--16.003.75

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Pryorc Stuart b Gosney824 1-33.33
A Twiggb Shahid Khan5043 7-116.28
B Bikerst Harrison b Shahid Khan3233 4-96.97
*R Bradshawb Shahid Khan03 --0.00
+JH Tattersallnot out3538 3-92.11
VJ Cravenb Stuart4338 61113.16
R Sedgleynot out44 1-100.00
S Bikerdid not bat      
D Cravendid not bat      
R Stanworthdid not bat      
AD Griffindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 30.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Pryor), 2-89 (B Biker), 3-96 (Bradshaw), 4-97 (Twigg), 5-167 (VJ Craven)
Doncaster Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gosney8   22611-48.003.25
Silvester6   04902--8.17
Shahid Khan8   04831-16.006.00
Dobson3   02503--8.33
Cox1   050---5.00

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive