Hampshire Hogs v South Oxfordshire Butterflies
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWheely Down Road, Warnford on 12th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Hogs won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Hogs won by 7 wickets
UmpiresG Burgess, G Wilby
ScorersNT Harris (South Oxfordshire Butterflies), B Wilson (Hampshire Hogs)

South Oxfordshire Butterflies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hallb Aldridge9714316210- 
AW Mossb Dunn42891036- 
Angus Grahamc Low b Powell99101100112 
A Metcalfeb Low6441- 
Andy Grahamnot out1633362- 
RD Humphreysdid not bat      
EW Downdid not bat      
G Lanedid not bat      
J Elliottdid not bat      
MJ Eylesdid not bat      
D Fieldingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(4 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Moss), 2-205 (Hall), 3-212 (Metcalfe), 4-272 (Angus Graham, 61.4 ov)
Hampshire Hogs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aldridge11   07111-
Mead10   138011
Low16   2411--
Dunn7   03813-
Cox2   0130--

Hampshire Hogs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Gunyonrun out57911478- 
JMF Tyrwhitt-Drakelbw b Angus Graham70615912- 
RMF Coxnot out99961219- 
CN Prattb Hall032-- 
AW Stilemannot out25233612 
NA Fraserdid not bat      
RC Dunndid not bat      
MCT Lowdid not bat      
E Meaddid not bat      
M Powelldid not bat      
RDC Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 11 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 45.4 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Tyrwhitt-Drake), 2-212 (Gunyon), 3-212 (Pratt)
South Oxfordshire Butterflies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Down13   36904-
Elliott5   13003-
Fielding15   1880--
Metcalfe1   0130--
Angus Graham6   02812-

--> J Hall 50 in 88 balls, 89 minutes with 7 fours
--> A Graham 50 in 58 balls, 52 minutes with 7 fours
--> W Gunyon 50 in 86 balls, 138 minutes with 7 fours
--> JMF Tyrwhitt-Drake 50 in 41 balls, 47 minutes with 10 fours
--> RMF Cox 50 in 55 balls, 61 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive