Bhutan v Saudi Arabia
Asian Cricket Council Trophy Elite 2012/13 (9th Place Play-off)
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai on 10th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaudi Arabia won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaudi Arabia won by 7 wickets
UmpiresIshtiaq Amjad (Oman), Mohammed Younis (Bahrain)
RefereeMansoor Pasha
Man of the MatchMohammad Afzal

Bhutan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Luitelb Omar Sohail2026 3-76.92
+T Dorjic Syed Hassan b Javaid Iqbal410 1-40.00
S Tobgayc Omar Sohail b Mohammad Ramzan3051 3-58.82
*J Singyerun out (Omar Sohail)517 --29.41
Sagar Pradhanc Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Ramzan3845 7-84.44
T Jamtshoc Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Ramzan1229 1-41.38
P Wangdic and b Mohammad Ramzan810 -180.00
K Norburun out (Ifthakar Ali)00 --0.00
L Yontenc and b Javaid Iqbal622 --27.27
B Wakhleyb Javaid Iqbal69 1-66.67
Kumar Subbanot out24 --50.00
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)34
Total(all out, 37 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Dorji, 2.5 ov), 2-48 (Luitel, 8.6 ov), 3-75 (Singye, 14.2 ov), 4-97 (Tobgay, 18.2 ov), 5-142 (Sagar Pradhan, 29.1 ov), 6-145 (Jamtsho, 29.6 ov), 7-145 (Norbu, 30.1 ov), 8-151 (Wangdi, 31.6 ov), 9-160 (Wakhley, 34.5 ov), 10-165 (Yonten, 37 ov)
Saudi Arabia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javaid Iqbal10   13037-20.003.00
Nazeer Faaroqui5   02703--5.40
Omar Sohail3   01616118.005.33
Sufyan Lehri3   01702--5.67
Mohammad Ramzan8   13841-12.004.75
Mohammad Nadeem6   1150---2.50
Mohammad Afzal2   0120---6.00

Saudi Arabia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nadeem Al-Nadwic Jamtsho b Singye5328 81189.29
Javaid Iqbalc Wangdi b Kumar Subba3230 5-106.67
Ifthakar Alic Wangdi b Tobgay57 1-71.43
Mohammad Afzalnot out5947 82125.53
Mohammad Nadeemnot out1420 2-70.00
Abdul Qadirdid not bat      
Sufyan Lehridid not bat      
Nazeer Faaroquidid not bat      
Omar Sohaildid not bat      
Mohammad Ramzandid not bat      
+Syed Hassandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 22 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Nadeem Al-Nadwi, 7.1 ov), 2-84 (Ifthakar Ali, 8.4 ov), 3-111 (Javaid Iqbal, 13.2 ov)
Bhutan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yonten3   03302--11.00
Kumar Subba3   0251--18.008.33
Wangdi5   0380---7.60
Norbu5   04501--9.00
Singye3   0131--18.004.33
Tobgay2   01012-12.005.00
Sagar Pradhan1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive