Liverpool v Newton-le-Willows
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2007
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 5th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNewton-le-Willows won by 4 wickets
PointsLiverpool 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Newton-le-Willows 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Smith, K Wilson

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogersc M Fearnley b Barlow25     
SS Dasc D Fearnley b Barlow37     
JP Titmusslbw b MR Walkden0     
P Stuartc Lyon b MR Walkden4     
DJ Jacksonb Barlow4     
MJ Jacksonb MR Walkden0     
MJP Honot out52     
*SM Nealeyc de Brabander b MR Walkden0     
L Lynchb Barlow4     
CS Edwardsrun out (de Brabander)2     
N Clarksonb Scott8     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 47 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Das), 2-65 (Titmuss), 3-65 (Rogers), 4-73 (Stuart), 5-73 (DJ Jackson), 6-73 (MJ Jackson), 7-73 (Nealey), 8-80 (Lynch), 9-120 (Edwards), 10-140 (Clarkson, 47 ov)
Newton-le-Willows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott15   5391-1
Warburton6   0260--
Barlow12   7244--
MR Walkden11   4384--
D Fearnley3   0100--

Newton-le-Willows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Fearnleyc Rogers b DJ Jackson0     
AF Boardmanc DJ Jackson b Das37     
I Lyonlbw b Titmuss5     
M de Brabandernot out66     
M Fearnleyc Clarkson b Titmuss23     
*IE Walkdenlbw b Das0     
MR Walkdenc DJ Jackson b Das0     
DM Barlownot out4     
+CA Waitedid not bat      
AW Scottdid not bat      
MR Warburtondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(6 wickets, 154 minutes, 39.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (D Fearnley), 2-13 (Lyon), 3-74 (Boardman), 4-117 (M Fearnley), 5-117 (IE Walkden), 6-117 (MR Walkden)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titmuss10   2402-2
DJ Jackson4   0131--
Edwards6   1240--
Clarkson10   0390--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive