Liverpool v Hightown
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 9th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool won by 24 runs
PointsLiverpool 23 (Batting 3); Hightown 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresRL Davies, P Marks

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogerslbw b Heathcliff-Core4     
SS Dasb Nanda77     
JP Titmussc Vosloo b Nanda21     
RG Digglec Ball b Nanda3     
M Williamsb Nanda0     
*SM Nealeyc Warhurst b Whelan48     
MJ Kellylbw b Nanda0     
P Kellyb Nanda0     
L Lynchlbw b Whelan8     
Ikram Maliknot out16     
N Clarksonb Whelan2     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 48 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Rogers), 2-52 (Titmuss), 3-70 (Diggle), 4-70 (Williams), 5-156 (Das), 6-156 (MJ Kelly), 7-156 (Nealey), 8-164 (P Kelly), 9-182 (Lynch), 10-186 (Clarkson, 48 ov)
Hightown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warhurst6   0310--
Heathcliff-Core9   2211--
Nanda18   4606--
Sutcliffe5   0180--
Jones3   0200--
Whelan7   03031-

Hightown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vosloob Lynch13     
*IG Sutcliffeb Titmuss32     
GS Glynne-Joneslbw b Lynch12     
C Nandac Ikram Malik b MJ Kelly7     
+MR Stokerlbw b MJ Kelly61     
PD Whelanb P Kelly6     
NJ Heathcliff-Corec Nealey b Clarkson8     
JP Balllbw b Clarkson0     
DGS Worrallnot out4     
GR Joneslbw b Clarkson6     
AT Warhurstc Rogers b Clarkson2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 198 minutes, 50.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Vosloo), 2-54 (Sutcliffe), 3-66 (Glynne-Jones), 4-69 (Nanda), 5-99 (Whelan), 6-129 (Heathcliff-Core), 7-135 (Ball), 8-149 (Stoker), 9-158 (Jones), 10-162 (Warhurst, 50.2 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MJ Kelly12   5102--
Lynch7   1312--
Ikram Malik9   1370-2
Titmuss5   0231--
P Kelly5   0201--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive