Southport and Birkdale v Formby
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 5; Formby 5
UmpiresD Halewood, E Linford

Southport and Birkdale team
M Baker, DA Aston, *MC Fletcher, I Cropper, NM KULKARNI, GJ Hampson, CR Firth, JS Hine, JJ Hine, DG Cranston, D Britton
Formby team
GR Morris, DV Hadden, GP SCUGLIA, *AS Phillips, DJ Conlan, S Reading, SP Dutton, AW Poole, J Beckingham, JR Taylor, AD Rogan





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive