Liverpool v Wigan
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Wigan 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Candler, D Smith

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Blackburnb Shorrocks34     
SS Dasc JM Taylor b Williams10     
JP Titmussb Shorrocks69     
TE Rollockc Bailey b Shorrocks112     
DJ Jacksonst Bailey b Redmond18     
*+SM Nealeynot out11     
D Hintsdid not bat      
RG Diggledid not bat      
Ikram Malikdid not bat      
MJ Kellydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, declared, 189 minutes, 46 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Das), 2-58 (Blackburn), 3-201 (Titmuss), 4-230 (Jackson), 5-265 (Rollock, 46 ov)
Wigan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shorrocks19   31023--
Williams9   1401-3
Samouelle7   2400--
JM Taylor3   0300--
Redmond8   04611-

Wigan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Taylorc Diggle b Ikram Malik18     
*A Fordc Jackson b Clarkson60     
AJ Redmondrun out84     
AA Samouellec Blackburn b Clarkson2     
JM Taylorlbw b Das10     
GDE Bradleyrun out14     
MW Shorrocksc Titmuss b Das3     
+AL Baileynot out5     
JC Wrightc Nealey b Das0     
AT Williamsc Diggle b Das7     
M Shirleynot out6     
Extras(13 b, 3 nb)16
Total(9 wickets, 202 minutes, 52 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (MJ Taylor), 2-174 (Redmond), 3-176 (Ford), 4-178 (Samouelle), 5-197 (Bradley), 6-207 (Shorrocks), 7-207 (JM Taylor), 8-207 (Wright), 9-215 (Williams)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikram Malik5   0291--
Kelly5   0220--
Blackburn7   1310--
Titmuss4   0170-3
Jackson8   0410--
Clarkson17   3552--
Das6   1174--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive