Liverpool v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport Trinity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Southport Trinity 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Halewood, D Owen

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Campbellc Das b Clarkson47     
RT Gregoryc Rogers b Ikram Malik13     
KV Murraylbw b Rollock27     
U Arshadb Clarkson72     
SM Robsonb Clarkson4     
CT Hodgeb Das6     
D Hodgsonlbw b Das0     
JT Murraylbw b Rollock12     
*MJ Wareingnot out34     
AMJG Hallc Ikram Malik b Das5     
+DA Saltnot out6     
Extras(3 b, 2 nb)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 232 minutes, 68 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gregory), 2-83 (KV Murray), 3-115 (Campbell), 4-127 (Robson), 5-139 (Hodge), 6-161 (Hodgson), 7-? (JT Murray), 8-209 (Arshad), 9-214 (Hall)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikram Malik11   2491--
Kelly6   1150--
Jackson3   0140--
Titmuss3   0150-2
Clarkson19   4603--
Rollock17   3472--
Das9   0283--

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogerslbw b Campbell32     
SS Dasc Hodge b Campbell73     
JP Titmussb Arshad21     
TE Rollockb Arshad29     
*SM Nealeyst Salt b KV Murray23     
MJP Host Salt b Arshad4     
DJ Jacksonnot out2     
D Hintsst Salt b Arshad0     
Ikram Maliknot out0     
MJ Kellydid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w)10
Total(7 wickets, 150 minutes, 42 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Rogers), 2-115 (Das), 3-154 (Rollock), 4-181 (Titmuss), 5-189 (Ho), 6-193 (Nealey), 7-194 (Hints)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hall10   2530--
KV Murray10   23911-
Campbell10   0462--
Arshad12   1474--

--> Southport Trinity score at 55 overs was 180-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive