Southport and Birkdale v Southport Trinity
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 1st May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport and Birkdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthport and Birkdale won by 1 wicket
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 20; Southport Trinity 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Jones, R Rigby

Southport Trinity inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Campbellb Britton4     
KM Boltonb Britton9     
KV Murrayc DG Cranston b Britton6     
MJ Wareinglbw b Dixon33     
CT Hodgec DG Cranston b Britton3     
MA Fosterb DG Cranston36     
JT Murrayst Baker b DG Cranston38     
*DH Maislbw b DG Cranston28     
+DA Saltb DG Cranston0     
SA Bennetlbw b DG Cranston0     
AMJG Hallnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 210 minutes, 60.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Campbell), 2-21 (Bolton), 3-28 (KV Murray), 4-43 (Hodge), 5-83 (Wareing), 6-120 (Foster), 7-147 (JT Murray), 8-155 (Salt), 9-157 (Bennet), 10-172 (Mais, 60.1 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hine10   0330-1
Britton23   5574-1
Firth8   02801-
Dixon7   2141--
DG Cranston12.12295--

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Astonlbw b KV Murray25     
+M Bakerlbw b KV Murray66     
*MC Fletcherb KV Murray30     
CR Firthlbw b KV Murray11     
DG Cranstonc Bennet b Campbell14     
I Cropperc Campbell b Mais6     
PT Coverleylbw b Mais0     
JJ Hinec and b Mais6     
D Brittonnot out0     
JP Dixonlbw b Mais0     
KJ Cranstonnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)12
Total(9 wickets, 179 minutes, 51 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Aston), 2-102 (Baker), 3-118 (Firth), 4-148 (DG Cranston), 5-162 (Cropper), 6-162 (Coverley), 7-166 (Fletcher), 8-170 (Hine), 9-170 (Dixon)
Southport Trinity bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mais10   1384-2
Hall7   1220-4
KV Murray22   5644--
Bennet4   0210--
Campbell8   2231-1

--> Southport Trinity score at 55 overs was 155-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive