Liverpool v Orrell Red Triangle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 15th April 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool won by 65 runs
PointsLiverpool 24 (Batting 4); Orrell Red Triangle 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDA Lock, D Scrutton

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Titmussc Everett b Martinus24     
+AS Rogersb Smith40     
DJ Jacksonb Martinus0     
*SM Nealeyc Melling b Martinus50     
TE Rollocknot out52     
MJP Hoc and b Martinus3     
GJ Blackburnlbw b Martinus11     
CM Daviesnot out4     
MJ Kellydid not bat      
Ikram Malikdid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 6 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 195 minutes, 51 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Titmuss), 2-52 (Jackson), 3-102 (Rogers), 4-155 (Nealey), 5-160 (Ho), 6-192 (Blackburn)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DM Lawton13   25505-
Martinus18   2605--
Smith14   3511--
Pallett6   02401-

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Thomasb Kelly21     
DA Everettb Ikram Malik2     
*RJ Smithb Blackburn41     
S Craigb Kelly50     
+S Unsworthlbw b Kelly1     
P Mellinglbw b Blackburn1     
P Mottramc Titmuss b Blackburn0     
LA Martinusrun out (Nealey)1     
DM Lawtonlbw b Blackburn1     
AJ Lawtonlbw b Blackburn0     
D Pallettnot out3     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 39 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Everett), 2-60 (Thomas), 3-92 (Smith), 4-100 (Unsworth), 5-? (Melling), 6-100 (Mottram), 7-117 (Martinus), 8-? (DM Lawton), 9-? (AJ Lawton), 10-137 (Craig, 39 ov)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikram Malik10   0461-3
Titmuss4   118014
Jackson3   1100--
Blackburn13   72052-
Kelly9   1393-3

--> Orrell Red Triangle innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive