Southport and Birkdale v Orrell Red Triangle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2005
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrrell Red Triangle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsSouthport and Birkdale 10; Orrell Red Triangle 10
UmpiresR Chandrasekharan, R Rigby

Orrell Red Triangle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Peggb Cranston2     
*RJ Smithc Cranston b Kulkarni36     
ABS Taigst Baker b Kulkarni3     
SG Ticklec Athar Abid b Cranston34     
A Scarboroughlbw b Britton0     
S Craiglbw b Kulkarni12     
P Lawrenceb Kulkarni16     
I Coultonc and b Kulkarni12     
P Sixsmithlbw b Kulkarni1     
JN Middlehurstrun out4     
+JEJ Lawrencenot out4     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 207 minutes, 56.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Pegg), 2-20 (Taig), 3-57 (Smith), 4-64 (Scarborough), 5-83 (Craig), 6-107 (Tickle), 7-113 (P Lawrence), 8-123 (Coulton), 9-123 (Sixsmith), 10-134 (Middlehurst, 56.1 ov)
Southport and Birkdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cranston13   3432--
Kulkarni28   13456--
Britton9   691--

Southport and Birkdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Bakerc Taig b Smith19     
JR Marshrun out17     
MC Fletcherc Sixsmith b Smith1     
*I Cropperb Middlehurst6     
Athar Abidc Scarborough b Smith11     
NM Kulkarnic Sixsmith b Smith15     
DG Cranstonc Craig b Middlehurst30     
S Cropperlbw b Smith0     
PR Tindallnot out6     
H Bokharic JEJ Lawrence b Middlehurst2     
D Brittonc Tickle b Smith13     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 148 minutes, 35.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Baker), 2-34 (Fletcher), 3-43 (Marsh), 4-47 (I Cropper), 5-59 (Athar Abid), 6-108 (Kulkarni), 7-108 (S Cropper), 8-108 (Cranston), 9-112 (Bokhari), 10-134 (Britton, 35.3 ov)
Orrell Red Triangle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Middlehurst18   3793--

--> Orrell Red Triangle score at 55 overs was 128-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive