Maritime v Merseyside Commonwealth Conference
Merseyside Cricket Competition Division One 2010
VenueThe Green, Bromborough on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMaritime won the toss and decided to field
ResultMerseyside Commonwealth Conference won by 17 runs
UmpiresS Kane, S Taylor

Merseyside Commonwealth Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Balasubramanianc Soundararasa b Ajay10     
S Raob Ajay7     
M Koralagamagec Pradeep b Ajay7     
P Greenc Gayan b Ajay18     
K Alleynec Gayan b Ajay23     
U Wewalwalac and b Ajay0     
*+P Griffithlbw b Ajay1     
T Afridic Thivanka b Soundararasa31     
S Cazabonlbw b Soundararasa9     
M Holdenrun out (Jayawardana)0     
E Herbertnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 47 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-116 (47 ov)
Maritime bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajay21   7477--
Soundararasa14   4232--
Jastin4   1150-2
Suthakaran5   02001-
Jayawardana3   040--

Maritime inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jastinc Wewalwala b Afridi1     
R Thivankac Koralagamage b Herbert1     
P Shettyb Green11     
T Jayawardanac Griffith b Afridi5     
*A Suthakaranc Holden b Afridi23     
S Gayanc Afridi b Herbert0     
+R Pradeepb Afridi0     
G Karunakaramlbw b Alleyne13     
K Soundararasab Afridi0     
S Ajayc Wewalwala b Alleyne16     
M Kulatheepannot out1     
Extras(15 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-99 (29.2 ov)
Merseyside Commonwealth Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afridi15   3195--
Herbert8   22121-
Green1   0151-2
Cazabon3   1130-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive